🛍️ Akčné zľavy na knihy!

Unite Me

Tahereh MafiElectric Monkey (2019) • Séria Shatter Me

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
11,50€
Zľava 10%
10,35€

Perfect for fans of Tahereh Mafi's New York Times bestselling Shatter Me trilogy, this book collects the first two companion novellas, Fracture Me and Destroy Me, for a thrilling insight into the minds of Juliette's two great loves - Adam and Warner.

Destroy Me
The mind-blowing events between Shatter Me and Unravel Me are told here from Warner's point of view. Even though Juliette shot him in order to escape, Warner can't stop thinking about her - and he'll do anything to get her back. But when the Supreme Commander of The Reestablishment arrives, he has very different plans for Juliette. Plans Warner cannot allow.

Fracture Me
Watch through Adam's eyes as he bridges the gap between Unravel Me and Ignite Me. As the Omega Point rebels prepare to fight the Sector 45 soldiers, Adam is more focused on the safety of Juliette, Kenji, and his brother. The Reestablishment will do anything to crush the resistance … including killing everyone Adam cares about.

Rok vydania: 2019 Odporúčaný vek: 14+ ISBN: 9781405296243 Rozmer: 119×194 mm Počet strán: 208 Väzba: brožovaná Jazyk: angličtina

Zaradené v kategóriách