🎄 Najrýchlejšie vianočné darčeky + SÚŤAŽ 🎄

Tahereh Mafi

Našli sme 39 titulov

Shatter Me Series 6-Book Box Set

Tahereh Mafi, HarperCollins (2021)
Shatter Me, Unravel Me, Ignite Me, Restore Me, Defy Me, Imagine Me

Juliette can kill with a touch—will she wield her power for good, or will it turn her into the monster she's always feared she truly is? Find out in the New York Times and USA Today bestselling Shatter Me series... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
🎄 Do Vianoc: ÁNO
71,95€
64,76€

Unravel Me

They want to find me. I will find them first. Juliette has escaped. She has found the headquarters of the rebel resistance -... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
🎄 Do Vianoc: ÁNO
11,95€
10,76€

Unite Me

PThis book collects the first two companion novellas, Fracture Me and Destroy Me, for a thrilling insight into the minds of Juliette's two great loves - Adam and Warner... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
🎄 Do Vianoc: ÁNO
11,50€
10,35€

Shatter Me

X-Men meets The Handmaid's Tale in this first instalment in an epic and romantic YA fantasy trilogy perfect for fans of... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
🎄 Do Vianoc: ÁNO
11,95€
10,16€

Find Me

This book collects the final two companion novellas, Shadow Me and Reveal Me, leading up to the explosive final in the series - coming next year... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
🎄 Do Vianoc: ÁNO
10,50€
9,45€

Som zlomená

Som zlomená (e-kniha)

Juliette ušla do Bodu Omega. Je to miesto pre ľudí ako ona – pre ľudí, ktorí majú dar – zároveň to je aj hlavné stredisko odporu tých, čo sa vzbúrili. Konečne sa odpútala od nového systému, je voľná a nehrozí... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Okamžite na stiahnutie
🎄 Do Vianoc: ÁNO
7,70€

Imagine Me

The book that all SHATTER ME fans have been waiting for is finally here. The finale of Tahereh Mafi's New York Times bestselling YA fantasy series perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
🎄 Do Vianoc: ÁNO
10,95€
9,86€

Ignite Me

With Omega Point destroyed, Juliette doesn't know if the rebels, her friends, or even Adam are alive. But that won't keep... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
🎄 Do Vianoc: ÁNO
11,95€
10,76€

Defy Me

The breath-taking and heart-pounding fifth instalment in the incredible New York Times and UK kindle bestselling Shatter Me series. Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Victoria Aveyard and Leigh Bardugo. Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
🎄 Do Vianoc: ÁNO
10,95€
9,86€

Restore Me

Juliette Ferrars thought she'd won. She took over Sector 45, was named the new Supreme Commander, and now has Warner by her... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
🎄 Do Vianoc: ÁNO
11,95€
10,76€

Believe Me

Juliette and Warner fought hard to take down the Reestablishment once and for all. Life in the aftermath isn't easy, as they and their friends at the Sanctuary work with their limited resources to stabilize the world... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
🎄 Do Vianoc: ÁNO
11,50€
10,35€

Som zlomená

Som zlomená

Tahereh Mafi, CooBoo (2013)
Juliette ušla do Bodu Omega. Je to miesto pre ľudí ako ona – pre ľudí, ktorí majú dar – zároveň to je aj hlavné stredisko...

Juliette ušla do Bodu Omega. Je to miesto pre ľudí ako ona – pre ľudí, ktorí majú dar – zároveň to je aj hlavné stredisko odporu tých, čo sa vzbúrili... Zobraziť viac

🍎 Vypredané
6,00€

Jsem rozohněná

Jsem rozohněná

Tahereh Mafi, CooBoo (2014)
Juliette přežila a její příběh pokračuje… Nic už ale není jako dřív. Juliette čeká velká zkouška, musí ovládnout svou sílu a...

Juliette přežila a její příběh pokračuje… Nic už ale není jako dřív. Osud Bodu Omega je nejasný a každý, na kom Juliette kdy záleželo, se ocitl v nebezpečí... Zobraziť viac

🍎 Vypredané
11,99€

Find Me

Find Me (e-kniha)

Perfect for fans of Tahereh Mafi's New York Times bestselling Shatter Me trilogy, this book collects the final two companion novellas, Shadow Me and Reveal Me, leading up to the explosive final in the series - coming ... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Okamžite na stiahnutie
🎄 Do Vianoc: ÁNO
6,29€

A Very Large Expanse of Sea

A Very Large Expanse of Sea (e-kniha)

From the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of the Shatter Me series comes a powerful, heartrending contemporary novel aboutfear,firstlove,and the devastating impact of prejudice.This young adult novel is an excellent... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Okamžite na stiahnutie
🎄 Do Vianoc: ÁNO
6,29€

This Woven Kingdom

This Woven Kingdom (e-kniha)

Clashing empires, forbidden romance, and a long-forgotten queen destined to save her people-New York Times bestselling author Tahereh Mafi's first novel in this epic, romantic fantasy series inspired by Persian mythology... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Okamžite na stiahnutie
🎄 Do Vianoc: ÁNO
6,29€

Jsem zlomená

Jsem zlomená

Tahereh Mafi, CooBoo (2013)
Tik tak tik tak tik tak tik tak Už je skoro čas na válku! Juliette uprchla ze spárů Warnera do Bodu Omega, což je místo...

Juliette uprchla ze spárů Warnera do Bodu Omega, což je místo ideální pro lidi, jako je ona. Pro lidi s darem. A také je to hlaví ústředí hnutí odporu proti stávajícímu režimu. Konečně je volná a nikdo ji nechce použít jako zbraň... Zobraziť viac

🍎 Vypredané
13,60€

Ignite Me

Ignite Me (e-kniha)

The heart-stopping third installment in the New York Times bestselling Shatter Me series, which Ransom Riggs, author of Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children and Hollow City, called "e;a thrilling, high-stakes saga of self-discovery ... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Okamžite na stiahnutie
🎄 Do Vianoc: ÁNO
6,99€

Whichwood

Whichwood (e-kniha)

Embark on a dark and lush journey through the land of Whichwood in this stunning companion to Tahereh Mafi’s acclaimed bestseller Furthermore.... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Okamžite na stiahnutie
🎄 Do Vianoc: ÁNO
9,05€

Som roztrieštená

Som roztrieštená

Tahereh Mafi, CooBoo (2013)
Juliette trávi stovky dní zatvorená v betónovej cele, ďaleko od všetkých, bez možnosti komunikácie, bez dotyku druhého...

Juliette trávi stovky dní zatvorená v betónovej cele. Pre svojich blízkych, spolužiakov a rodičov predstavuje hrozbu, ktorú je treba pred svetom ukrývať... Zobraziť viac

🍎 Vypredané
5,99€