🍂 Jesenné knižné zľavy 🌬️ OK, TO BER! 📚

After The Rain


🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
10,50€
Zľava 7%
9,77€

'We're alive. So let's start living.'

Two strangers

Jack was sporty and outgoing. Alice was bookish and introverted. Their lives were on completely different paths.

One life-changing tragedy

That is before the day they were in the wrong place at the wrong time: before the day their lives were torn apart in a bombing.

A hopeful new friendship

Struggling to cope with their new worlds, their unlikely new friendship helps them find hope. But can they help each other rebuild their lives and start again?

Powerful and compelling After the Rain is the brand-new novel from Natália Gomes, perfect for fans of The Fault in Our Stars by John Green and Everything Everything by Nicola Yoon.

Jazyk: anglický Rok vydania: 2021 Rozmer: 129×198 mm Počet strán: 352 Väzba: brožovaná

Zaradené v kategóriách