Nakúp aspoň za 39€ a poštovné máš úplne zadarmo!

Nic Stone

Našli sme 3 titulov

Jackpot

Jackpot is a hard-hitting novel about class, money and how you make your own luck in the world. Seventeen-year-old Rico splits her time outside school between looking after her younger brother and working in the local gas station to help her mum pay... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
10,50€
9,77€

Odd One Out

From the New York Times bestselling author of Dear Martin comes an honest and touching depiction of friendship, first love, and everything in between. Perfect for fans of Love, Simon and What If It's Us... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
17,99€
16,73€

Dear Martin

Nic Stone, Ember (2018)

Raw, captivating, and undeniably real, Nic Stone joins industry giants Jason Reynolds and Walter Dean Myers as she boldly tackles American race relations in this stunning New York Times bestselling debut, a William C. Morris Award Finalist... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
9,99€
9,29€