🔥 Nový prípad Dominika Dána v predpredaji!

Crown & Andrews

Našli sme 180 titulov

In a Different Key

John Donvan, Caren Zucker, Crown & Andrews (2016)
The Story of Autism

Nearly seventy-five years ago, Donald Triplett of Forest, Mississippi, became the firstchild diagnosedwithautism. Beginning with his family s odyssey, "In a Different Key" tells the extraordinary story of this often misunderstood condition, ... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
25,50€
21,68€

The Ultimate Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy

Seconds before the Earth is demolished for a galactic freeway, Arthur Dent is saved by Ford Prefect, a researcher for the revised Guide. Together they stick out their thumbs to the stars and begin a wild journey through time and space... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
29,95€
25,46€

The Skies Belong to Us

The Skies Belong to Us

Brendan I. Koerner, Crown & Andrews (2013)
Love and Terror in the Golden Age of Hijacking

A shattered Army veteran and a mischievous party girl, Roger Holder and Cathy Kerkow commandeered Western Airlines Flight 701 as a vague protest against the war... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
26,00€

Food

Food

Jim Gaffigan, Crown & Andrews (2014)
A Love Story

Bacon. McDonalds. Cinnabon. Hot Pockets. Kale. Stand-up comedian and author Jim Gaffigan has made his career rhapsodizing over the most treasured dishes of the American diet (“choking on bacon is like getting murdered by your lover”) ... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
27,99€

United States of Jihad

Peter Bergen, Crown & Andrews (2016)
Crown Publishing Group, Division of Random House Inc: A riveting, panoramic look at homegrown Islamist terrorism from 9/11...

Since 9/11, more than three hundred Americans born and raised in Minnesota, Alabama, New Jersey, and elsewhere have been indicted or convicted of terrorism charges. Some have taken the fight abroad: an American ... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako tri týždne
23,50€
19,98€

Armada

Zack Lightman has spent his life dreaming. Dreaming that the real world could be a little more like the countless science-fiction books, movies, and videogames he’s spent his life consuming. Dreaming that one day, some fantastic, world-altering event... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
26,01€
22,11€

The Rabbit Who Wants to Fall Asleep

The Rabbit Who Wants to Fall Asleep

The groundbreaking #1 bestseller is sure to turn nightly bedtime battles into a loving and special end-of-day ritual. This child-tested, parent-approved story uses an innovative technique that brings a calm end to any child’s day... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
29,95€

Remote

Office Not Required Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
19,50€
16,58€

Lady Audley's Secret

Graceful and lovely Lady Audley may not be all that she seems in this Victorian-era equivalent of Gillian Flynn's Gone Girl-with an introduction by Flynn Berry, the Edgar Award-winning author of Under the Harrow and ... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
14,24€
12,10€

Presidents of War

From a preeminent presidential historian comes a groundbreaking and often surprising saga of America's wartime chief executives. Ten years in the research and writing, Presidents of War is a fresh, ... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
34,95€
29,71€

Kicks

Nicholas Smith, Crown & Andrews (2018)
The Great American Story of Sneakers

A cultural history of sneakers, tracing the footprint of one of our most iconic fashions across sports, business, pop... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
25,95€
22,06€

You First

In Brunette Ambition, Lea Michele shared a lot of the secrets and stories behind her success, and how she manages to live a balanced and healthy lifestyle despite her hectic schedule. Now, in her second book, she will teach readers how they, ... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
18,98€
16,13€

Triggers

Marshall Goldsmith, Mark Reiter, Crown & Andrews (2015)
Creating Behavior That Lasts Becoming the Person You Want to Be

In his powerful new book, bestselling author and world-renowned executive coach Marshall Goldsmith examines the environmental and psychological triggers that can derail us at work and in life.Do you ever find that you are not the patient, ... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
33,00€
28,05€

The Truffle Underground

Ryan Jacobs, Crown & Andrews (2019)
A Tale of Mystery, Mayhem, and Manipulation in the Shadowy Market of the World's Most Expensive Fungus

A thrilling journey through the hidden underworld of the world's most prized luxury ingredient. Beneath the gloss of star chefs and crystal-laden tables, the truffle supply chain is touched by theft, secrecy, sabotage, and fraud... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
14,25€
12,11€

Give People Money

Annie Lowrey, Crown & Andrews (2018)
How a Universal Basic Income Would End Poverty, Revolutionize Work, and Remake the World

A brilliantly reported, global look at universal basic income—a stipend given to every citizen—and why it might be necessary in an age of rising inequality, persistent poverty, and dazzling technology.Imagine if every month the government deposited $1,0 Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
25,95€
22,06€

Odd One Out

From the New York Times bestselling author of Dear Martin comes an honest and touching depiction of friendship, first love, and everything in between. Perfect for fans of Love, Simon and What If It's Us... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
17,99€
15,29€

The Tunnels

Greg Mitchell, Crown & Andrews (2016)
Escapes Under the Berlin Wall and the Historic Films the JFK White House Tried to Kill

A thrilling Cold War narrative exploring two harrowing attempts to rescue East Germans by tunneling beneath the Berlin Wall, the U.S. television networks who financed and filmed them, and the Kennedy administration's unprecedented attempt to ... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
31,50€
26,78€

The Startup Way

In The Lean Startup, Eric Ries laid out the practices of successful startups – building a minimal viable product,... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
11,99€
10,19€

Contact High

An inside look at the work of hip-hop photographers told through their most intimate diaries—their contact sheets. Featuring rare outtakes from over 100 photoshoots alongside interviews and essays from industry legends, ... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
40,00€
34,00€

The Awakening

With its forthright treatment of sex and depression, The Awakening, first published in 1899, was so shocking to turn-of-the-century readers that it was neglected for decades. Rediscovered in the 1960s, this brief, beautiful novel is considered ... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
8,95€
7,61€