Nakúp aspoň za 39€ a poštovné máš úplne zadarmo!

Crown & Andrews

Našli sme 179 titulov

Golden Retriever In The Snow

Zobraziť viac

🍌 Odosielame o 7 dní.
13,74€
12,78€

Field of Dreams

Zobraziť viac

🍌 Odosielame o 7 dní.
20,88€
19,42€

Wriggly Wrinkles

Zobraziť viac

🍌 Odosielame o 7 dní.
13,74€
12,78€

West Highland Terrier

Zobraziť viac

🍌 Odosielame o 7 dní.
14,29€
13,29€

You First

In Brunette Ambition, Lea Michele shared a lot of the secrets and stories behind her success, and how she manages to live a balanced and healthy lifestyle despite her hectic schedule. Now, in her second book, she will teach readers how they, ... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
18,98€
17,65€

Give People Money

Annie Lowrey, Crown & Andrews (2018)
How a Universal Basic Income Would End Poverty, Revolutionize Work, and Remake the World

A brilliantly reported, global look at universal basic income—a stipend given to every citizen—and why it might be necessary in an age of rising inequality, persistent poverty, and dazzling technology.Imagine if every month the government deposited $1,0 Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
25,95€
24,13€

The Power of Broke

The Power of Broke

John Daymond, Crown & Andrews (2017)
How Empty Pockets, a Tight Budget, and a Hunger for Success Can Become Your Greatest Competitive Advantage

Daymond John has been practicing the power of broke ever since he started selling his home-sewn t-shirts on the streets of Queens. With no funding and a $40 budget, Daymond had to come up with out-of-the box ways to promote his products... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
17,99€

The Skies Belong to Us

The Skies Belong to Us

Brendan I. Koerner, Crown & Andrews (2013)
Love and Terror in the Golden Age of Hijacking

A shattered Army veteran and a mischievous party girl, Roger Holder and Cathy Kerkow commandeered Western Airlines Flight 701 as a vague protest against the war... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
26,00€

Triggers

Marshall Goldsmith, Mark Reiter, Crown & Andrews (2015)
Creating Behavior That Lasts Becoming the Person You Want to Be

In his powerful new book, bestselling author and world-renowned executive coach Marshall Goldsmith examines the environmental and psychological triggers that can derail us at work and in life.Do you ever find that you are not the patient, ... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
33,00€
30,69€

Food

Food

Jim Gaffigan, Crown & Andrews (2014)
A Love Story

Bacon. McDonalds. Cinnabon. Hot Pockets. Kale. Stand-up comedian and author Jim Gaffigan has made his career rhapsodizing over the most treasured dishes of the American diet (“choking on bacon is like getting murdered by your lover”) ... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
27,99€

Saturday Night Widows

Saturday Night Widows

Becky Aikman, Crown & Andrews (2013)
The Adventures of Six Friends Remaking Their Lives

In her forties – a widow, too young, too modern to accept the role – Becky Aikman struggled to make sense of her place in an altered world. In this transcendent and infectiously wise memoir, ... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
26,00€

The Truffle Underground

Ryan Jacobs, Crown & Andrews (2019)
A Tale of Mystery, Mayhem, and Manipulation in the Shadowy Market of the World's Most Expensive Fungus

A thrilling journey through the hidden underworld of the world's most prized luxury ingredient. Beneath the gloss of star chefs and crystal-laden tables, the truffle supply chain is touched by theft, secrecy, sabotage, and fraud... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
14,25€
13,25€

Piknik

Zobraziť viac

🍌 Odosielame o 7 dní.
13,74€
12,78€

Black Rock Dessert, Nevada

Zobraziť viac

🍌 Odosielame o 7 dní.
14,29€
13,29€

Odd One Out

From the New York Times bestselling author of Dear Martin comes an honest and touching depiction of friendship, first love, and everything in between. Perfect for fans of Love, Simon and What If It's Us... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
17,99€
16,73€

Emperor Penguins

Zobraziť viac

🍌 Odosielame o 7 dní.
18,57€
17,27€

Monument Valley, Arizona

Zobraziť viac

🍌 Odosielame o 7 dní.
20,88€
19,42€

Two´s Company

Zobraziť viac

🍌 Odosielame o 7 dní.
13,74€
12,78€

A Chair to Share

Zobraziť viac

🍌 Odosielame o 7 dní.
13,74€
12,78€

The Servant

The Servant

James C. Hunter, Crown & Andrews (1998)
A Simple Story about the True Essence of Leadership

In this absorbing tale, you watch the timeless principles of servant leadership unfold through the story of John Daily, a businessman whose outwardly successful life is spiraling out of control. He is failing miserably in ... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
26,99€