💡Aktualita! Bezpečne a expresne kuriérom od 2,97€ 🚚

Crown & Andrews

Našli sme 179 titulov

In a Different Key

John Donvan, Caren Zucker, Crown & Andrews (2016)
The Story of Autism

Nearly seventy-five years ago, Donald Triplett of Forest, Mississippi, became the firstchild diagnosedwithautism. Beginning with his family s odyssey, "In a Different Key" tells the extraordinary story of this often misunderstood condition, ... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
25,50€
23,72€

The Ultimate Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy

Seconds before the Earth is demolished for a galactic freeway, Arthur Dent is saved by Ford Prefect, a researcher for the revised Guide. Together they stick out their thumbs to the stars and begin a wild journey through time and space... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
29,95€
27,85€

United States of Jihad

Peter Bergen, Crown & Andrews (2016)
Crown Publishing Group, Division of Random House Inc: A riveting, panoramic look at homegrown Islamist terrorism from 9/11...

Since 9/11, more than three hundred Americans born and raised in Minnesota, Alabama, New Jersey, and elsewhere have been indicted or convicted of terrorism charges. Some have taken the fight abroad: an American ... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
23,50€
21,86€

The Skies Belong to Us

The Skies Belong to Us

Brendan I. Koerner, Crown & Andrews (2013)
Love and Terror in the Golden Age of Hijacking

A shattered Army veteran and a mischievous party girl, Roger Holder and Cathy Kerkow commandeered Western Airlines Flight 701 as a vague protest against the war... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
26,00€

Food

Food

Jim Gaffigan, Crown & Andrews (2014)
A Love Story

Bacon. McDonalds. Cinnabon. Hot Pockets. Kale. Stand-up comedian and author Jim Gaffigan has made his career rhapsodizing over the most treasured dishes of the American diet (“choking on bacon is like getting murdered by your lover”) ... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
27,99€

Presidents of War

From a preeminent presidential historian comes a groundbreaking and often surprising saga of America's wartime chief executives. Ten years in the research and writing, Presidents of War is a fresh, ... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
34,95€
32,50€

Lady Audley's Secret

Graceful and lovely Lady Audley may not be all that she seems in this Victorian-era equivalent of Gillian Flynn's Gone Girl-with an introduction by Flynn Berry, the Edgar Award-winning author of Under the Harrow and ... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
14,25€
13,25€

The Rabbit Who Wants to Fall Asleep

The Rabbit Who Wants to Fall Asleep

The groundbreaking #1 bestseller is sure to turn nightly bedtime battles into a loving and special end-of-day ritual. This child-tested, parent-approved story uses an innovative technique that brings a calm end to any child’s day... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
29,95€

Kicks

Nicholas Smith, Crown & Andrews (2018)
The Great American Story of Sneakers

A cultural history of sneakers, tracing the footprint of one of our most iconic fashions across sports, business, pop... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Odosielame o 5 dní.
25,95€
24,13€

Armada

Zack Lightman has spent his life dreaming. Dreaming that the real world could be a little more like the countless science-fiction books, movies, and videogames he’s spent his life consuming. Dreaming that one day, some fantastic, world-altering event... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
26,01€
24,19€

Remote

Office Not Required Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
19,50€
18,14€

Triggers

Marshall Goldsmith, Mark Reiter, Crown & Andrews (2015)
Creating Behavior That Lasts Becoming the Person You Want to Be

In his powerful new book, bestselling author and world-renowned executive coach Marshall Goldsmith examines the environmental and psychological triggers that can derail us at work and in life.Do you ever find that you are not the patient, ... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
33,00€
30,69€

Peter Pan Must Die

Peter Pan Must Die

In John Verdon’s most sensationally twisty novel yet, ingenious puzzle solver Dave Gurney brings his analytical brilliance to a shocking murder that couldn’t have been committed the way the police say it was... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
25,99€

The Tunnels

Greg Mitchell, Crown & Andrews (2016)
Escapes Under the Berlin Wall and the Historic Films the JFK White House Tried to Kill

A thrilling Cold War narrative exploring two harrowing attempts to rescue East Germans by tunneling beneath the Berlin Wall, the U.S. television networks who financed and filmed them, and the Kennedy administration's unprecedented attempt to ... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
31,50€
29,30€

The Truffle Underground

Ryan Jacobs, Crown & Andrews (2019)
A Tale of Mystery, Mayhem, and Manipulation in the Shadowy Market of the World's Most Expensive Fungus

A thrilling journey through the hidden underworld of the world's most prized luxury ingredient. Beneath the gloss of star chefs and crystal-laden tables, the truffle supply chain is touched by theft, secrecy, sabotage, and fraud... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
14,25€
13,25€

The Startup Way

In The Lean Startup, Eric Ries laid out the practices of successful startups – building a minimal viable product,... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
11,99€
11,15€

Give People Money

Annie Lowrey, Crown & Andrews (2018)
How a Universal Basic Income Would End Poverty, Revolutionize Work, and Remake the World

A brilliantly reported, global look at universal basic income—a stipend given to every citizen—and why it might be necessary in an age of rising inequality, persistent poverty, and dazzling technology.Imagine if every month the government deposited $1,0 Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
25,95€
24,13€

Odd One Out

From the New York Times bestselling author of Dear Martin comes an honest and touching depiction of friendship, first love, and everything in between. Perfect for fans of Love, Simon and What If It's Us... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
17,99€
16,73€

You First

In Brunette Ambition, Lea Michele shared a lot of the secrets and stories behind her success, and how she manages to live a balanced and healthy lifestyle despite her hectic schedule. Now, in her second book, she will teach readers how they, ... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
18,98€
17,65€

Beliefs

Beliefs

Robert Dilts, Crown & Andrews (2012)
Pathways to Health and Well-Being

Beliefs are the foundation of everyone's personal outcomes. This second edition of Beliefs: Pathways to Health and Well-Being includes new and updated material and offers leading edge technologies that rapidly and effectively ... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
31,41€