🎄 Najrýchlejšie vianočné darčeky + SÚŤAŽ 🎄

Piatkus

Našli sme 216 titulov

The Twins

, Piatkus
Piatkus: 'Convincing and compelling . . . building tension that resonates even after the novel...

Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
10,50€
9,77€

Seven Levels of Communication

, Piatkus
Piatkus: In any business the best projects come from referrals. So what if you had, at your fingertips, a fool-proof system...

Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako tri týždne
15,50€
14,42€

New Rules

, Piatkus
Piatkus: The Rules taught a generation of women how to turn their dating misery into marriage success. Dating gurus Ellen...

Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
12,50€
11,63€

The Bridgerton Collection

Julia Quinn, Piatkus (2021)
Books 1 - 4

Escape to the ballrooms of Regency London with this beautifully designed boxset of the first four books in the worldwide bestselling Bridgerton series, the inspiration behind the Netflix phenomenon. In this glamorous, witty series, ... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
42,95€
39,94€

The 80/20 Manager

, Piatkus
Piatkus: A large number of managers - especially in these difficult times - feel completely overwhelmed. Their inboxes are...

Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
16,50€
15,35€

It's In His Kiss

Fiendishly smart, devilishly outspoken and - according to some, particularly Gareth St. Clair - probably best in small doses. But there's something about her - something charming and vexing - that grabs one and won't quite let go... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
11,50€
10,70€

On The Way To The Wedding

Unlike most men of his acquaintance, Gregory Bridgerton is a firm believer in true love. He'd have to be an idiot not to be: all seven of his siblings are happily married. Gregory figures he is just biding his time until the right woman comes along... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
11,50€
10,70€

The Last Boyfriend

, Piatkus
Piatkus: The historic hotel in BoonsBoro has endured war and peace, changing hands, even rumored hauntings. Now it's getting...

Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
10,50€
9,77€

Work with Me

, Piatkus
Piatkus: Despite the strenuous efforts to give women equal status in the workplace over the last few decades, tension...

Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
16,50€
15,35€

Crystal Cove

, Piatkus
Piatkus: Justine Hoffman has made a safe and comfortable life for herself on the island of Friday Harbour but there is still...

Zobraziť viac

🍌 Odosielame o 3 dni.
10,50€
9,77€

Its All Good

, Piatkus
Sphere: Last spring, after a particularly grueling schedule and lapse of overindulgence, Gwyneth Paltrow was feeling...

Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako tri týždne
22,50€
20,93€

Quality of Silence

, Piatkus
Piatkus: Sunday Times Top-Ten Bestseller and Richard and Judy Book Club Choice.I'll risk my life for you.On 24 November...

Zobraziť viac

🍌 Odosielame o 3 dni.
10,95€
10,18€

The Becoming

When Breen Kelly makes a leap into the unknown with a summer trip to Ireland in search of her father, little does she know she will find a portal into another world - Talamh - where she will find magic, family and a destiny beyond her wildest dreams... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
16,50€
14,03€

The Duke and I

By all accounts, Simon Basset is on the verge of proposing to his best friend's sister, the lovely - and almost-on-the-shelf - Daphne Bridgerton. But the two of them know the truth - it's all an elaborate plan to keep Simon free from marriage-minded ... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
11,50€
10,70€

Deep Work

Cal Newport, Piatkus (2016)
Rules for Focused Success in a Distracted World

Many modern knowledge workers now spend most of their brain power battling distraction and interruption, whether because of... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako tri týždne
18,50€
17,21€

Lover Revealed

J.R. Ward, Piatkus (2007)
Little, Brown Book Group: "'Fans of L. A. Banks, Laurell K. Hamilton, and Sherrilyn Kenyon will add Ward to their must-read...

In the shadows of the night in Caldwell, New York, there's a deadly war raging between vampires and their slayers. And there exists a secret band of brothers like no other - six vampire warriors, defenders of their race... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
10,99€
10,22€

Blood Vow

J.R. Ward, Piatkus (2017)

A tough vampire warrior in training and a quick-witted aristocrat develop an irresistible attraction and work together to uncover a mystery. The second in a new spin-off paranormal.... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako tri týždne
10,50€
9,77€

Viscount Breckenridge to the Rescue

Determined to actively search in places she hasn't yet ventured, Heather's journey to Scotland is rudely interrupted by a kidnapper. As she and her would-be rescuer, Timothy Danvers, Viscount Breckenridge, ... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
11,72€
10,90€

The Great Gatsby Unbound

Karena Rose, Piatkus (2013)
Piatkus: Nick Carraway, a young virgin from Minnesota, moves to New York in the summer of 1922 to find love. He rents a...

Fifty Shades of Grey meets The Great Gatsby. Sex collides with the classic 1920s American classic in a burst of erotic ecstasy and dark secrets, and one of literature's finest novels will never be read the same again... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
12,56€
11,68€

Whiskey Beach

They Accused You of Murder. You Proved Your Innocence. But Someone Doesn't Believe You... The sensational new suspense novel from the world's greatest storyteller. Eli Landon seems to have the perfect life... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
20,52€
19,08€