💡Aktualita! Bezpečne a expresne kuriérom od 2,97€ 🚚

Piatkus

Našli sme 184 titulov

New Rules

Piatkus
Piatkus: The Rules taught a generation of women how to turn their dating misery into marriage success. Dating gurus Ellen...

Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
12,50€
11,63€

The Twins

Piatkus
Piatkus: 'Convincing and compelling . . . building tension that resonates even after the novel...

Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
10,50€
9,77€

Seven Levels of Communication

Piatkus
Piatkus: In any business the best projects come from referrals. So what if you had, at your fingertips, a fool-proof system...

Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
15,50€
14,42€

The 80/20 Manager

Piatkus
Piatkus: A large number of managers - especially in these difficult times - feel completely overwhelmed. Their inboxes are...

Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
16,50€
15,35€

The Last Boyfriend

Piatkus
Piatkus: The historic hotel in BoonsBoro has endured war and peace, changing hands, even rumored hauntings. Now it's getting...

Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
10,50€
9,77€

Work with Me

Piatkus
Piatkus: Despite the strenuous efforts to give women equal status in the workplace over the last few decades, tension...

Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
16,50€
15,35€

Crystal Cove

Piatkus
Piatkus: Justine Hoffman has made a safe and comfortable life for herself on the island of Friday Harbour but there is still...

Zobraziť viac

🍌 Odosielame o 4 dni.
10,50€
9,77€

Its All Good

Piatkus
Sphere: Last spring, after a particularly grueling schedule and lapse of overindulgence, Gwyneth Paltrow was feeling...

Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
22,50€
20,93€

Quality of Silence

Piatkus
Piatkus: Sunday Times Top-Ten Bestseller and Richard and Judy Book Club Choice.I'll risk my life for you.On 24 November...

Zobraziť viac

🍌 Odosielame o 4 dni.
10,95€
10,18€

Lover Revealed

J.R. Ward, Piatkus (2007)
Little, Brown Book Group: "'Fans of L. A. Banks, Laurell K. Hamilton, and Sherrilyn Kenyon will add Ward to their must-read...

In the shadows of the night in Caldwell, New York, there's a deadly war raging between vampires and their slayers. And there exists a secret band of brothers like no other - six vampire warriors, defenders of their race... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
10,99€
10,22€

First Grave on the Right

Private investigator Charlotte Davidson was born with three things: looks; a healthy respect for the male anatomy; and the rather odd job title of grim reaper. Since the age of five, she has been helping the departed solve the ... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
11,50€
10,70€

Your Personal Paleo Diet

The idea behind the Paleo, or 'caveman', diet is simple - eat the food we humans were genetically and biologically meant to eat, as our hunter-gatherer ancestors once did, and we can all experience near-effortless weight loss, ... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
16,50€
15,35€

Embers

Harper and Knox are back and better than ever... Discover the unmissable fourth book in Suzanne Wright's globally bestselling The Dark in You series The final horseman awaits... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Odosielame o 5 dní.
14,05€
13,35€

Bad Moon Rising

Sherrilyn Kenyon, Piatkus (2012)
Piatkus: Fang Kattalakis isn't just a wolf. He is the brother of two of the most powerful members of the Omegrion: the...

Fang Kattalakis isn't just a wolf. He is the brother of two of the most powerful members of the Omegrion: the ruling council that enforces the laws of the Were-Hunters... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Odosielame o 4 dni.
8,50€
7,91€

Delusion in Death

J.D. Robb, Piatkus (2013)

The scene that greets Lieutenant Eve Dallas one terrible evening in New York is more shocking than she has ever witnessed. The downtown bar is strewn with bodies - office workers who have been sliced, ... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
11,72€
10,90€

Envy

J.R. Ward, Piatkus (2011)
Piatkus: Seven deadly sins. Seven souls to save. And a man and a woman treading the lines of danger, desire and deliverance...

Seven deadly sins. Seven souls to save. And a man and a woman treading the lines of danger, desire and deliverance... As the son of a serial killer, homicide detective Thomas 'Veck' DelVecchio, Jr, grew up in the shadow of evil... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Odosielame o 8 dní.
10,22€
9,50€

The Bone Bed

Kay Scarpetta as you have never seen her before - a must-read for any fan of this series, or an ideal starting point for new readers. A woman has vanished while digging a dinosaur bone bed in the remote wilderness of Canada... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
11,72€
10,90€

Whiskey Beach

They Accused You of Murder. You Proved Your Innocence. But Someone Doesn't Believe You... The sensational new suspense novel from the world's greatest storyteller. Eli Landon seems to have the perfect life... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
20,52€
19,08€

Burn

Nick Brownlee, Piatkus (2009)
Just when Inspector Daniel Jouma believes calm has returned to Mombasa, all hell has broken loose. Bodies are piling up in...

Just when Inspector Daniel Jouma believes calm has returned to Mombasa, all hell has broken loose. Bodies are piling up in... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
8,95€
8,32€

Bringing Down the Duke

Oxford, 1879. A beautiful bluestocking is about to teach a duke a lesson. Brilliant but destitute Annabelle Archer is one of the first female students at Oxford University. In return for her scholarship, she must recruit influential men ... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
11,95€
11,11€