📚 Horúce knižné zľavy

Hachette Illustrated

Našli sme 23 titulov

D is for Duck!

David Melling, Hachette Illustrated (2017)
Hodder Children's Books: Come on an alphabet adventure with Duck in this brilliantly funny story from the bestselling...

Come on an alphabet adventure with Duck in this brilliantly funny story from the bestselling creator of Hugless Douglas. Duck is a magician. Abracadabra! He can conjure up a bunny, a chicken and even the king of the jungle... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Odosielame o 5 dní.
9,95€
9,25€

Rebel Voices

Louise Kay Stewart, Hachette Illustrated (2018)
The Rise of Votes for Women

A beautifully illustrated celebration of the brave campaigners who fought for women's right to vote. Discover that it was... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
15,95€
14,83€

The Cost of Knowing

From the acclaimed author of SLAY, comes a gripping novel, about brothers, grief, and what it means to be a young Black man in America. For fans of Dear Martin and They, Both Die at the End... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
10,50€
9,77€

Winnie's Great War

Lindsay Mattick, Josh Greenhut, Hachette Illustrated (2018)
The remarkable story of a brave bear cub in World War One

Everyone has heard of Winnie-the-Pooh, but not everyone knows about the real Canadian bear who lent him her name. This is a wonderful tale of courage and friendship, for fans of Michael Morpurgo... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Odosielame o 5 dní.
10,50€
9,77€

Whiplash

Joi Ito, Hachette Illustrated (2016)
How to Survive Our Faster Future

Today, not only is everything digital getting faster, cheaper, and smaller at an exponential rate, we also have the Internet. When these two revolutions-one in technology and the other in communications-joined, an explosive force was unleaded that ... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
15,95€
14,83€

Adomania 4 : Livre de l'eleve

Zobraziť viac

🍌 Odosielame o 9 dní.
17,80€
17,30€

Dictionnaire Hachette

Dictionnaire Hachette

Zobraziť viac

🍌 Odosielame o 9 dní.
6,00€

The Henna Wars

Nishat and Flavia are rivals at school, but Nishat can't help the secret crush burning in her heart - even though her parents disapprove of the fact she likes girls. Can she possibly find her happy ever after... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
10,50€
9,77€

The Last Garden

In a war-torn city, a little girl tends to the last garden. But everyone is leaving and soon the girl has to leave too. The garden is all alone now but soon the seeds scatter throughout the city and the roots take hold... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
9,50€
8,84€

The Dare to Be You Journal

Boys and girls everywhere have been finding their awesome and daring to be themselves thanks to bestselling author Matthew Syed. Now he's created an interactive journal full of life hacks, challenges and activities to give kids... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
11,50€
10,70€

Perfect On Paper

A bisexual girl who gives anonymous love advice to her school friends is hired by the hot new kid to help him get his ex back. Leah on the Offbeat meets To All the Boys I've Loved Before - the new queer YA rom-com from Sophie Gonzales... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
10,50€
9,77€

Greek Islands

From times immemorial the Greek Islands have fascinated Mankind; they inspired the great poet Homer to write the Odyssey... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
44,81€
41,67€

Not All Heroes Wear Capes

Ben Brooks, Hachette Illustrated (2021)
10 Things We Can Learn From the Ordinary People Doing Extraordinary Things

What do you think of when you hear the word 'hero'? Is it the wall-climbing, cape-wearing, villain-fighter you see in comics and films?Heroes can actually come in all forms, shapes and sizes... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
12,95€
12,04€

If Someone Says `You Complete Me`, RUN!

Whoopi Goldberg, Hachette Illustrated (2016)
Hachette Books: Whoopi Goldberg has been an electrifying, envelope-pushing public figure of many stripes: acclaimed actor,...

From the provocative and hilarious bestselling author and host of The View, Whoopi Goldberg, comes the perfect antidote for all those outdated relationship advice books in the world, weighing in on why marriage isn't for everybody, ... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
32,98€
30,67€

The David Foster Wallace Reader

Where do you begin with a writer as original and brilliant as David Foster Wallace? Here with a carefully considered selection of his extraordinary body of work, chosen by a range of great writers, critics, and those who ... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
26,50€
24,65€

You are not small

Two fuzzy creatures can't agree on who is small and who is big, until a couple of surprise guests show up, settling it once and for all! Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
14,50€
13,49€

Silence is Goldfish

Annabel Pitcher, Hachette Illustrated (2016)
Orion Children's Books: SILENCE IS GOLDFISH is a story that demands to be heard.'I have a voice but it isn't mine. It used...

Silence is Goldfish is a story that demands to be heard. 'I have a voice but it isn't mine. It used to say things so I'd fit in - to please my parents, to please my teachers... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
10,95€
10,18€

The Strangeworlds Travel Agency

When 12-year-old Flick Hudson accidentally ends up in the Strangeworlds Travel Agency, she uncovers a fantastic secret: there are hundreds of other worlds just steps away from ours. All you have to do to visit them is jump into the right suitcase... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
9,95€
9,25€

The Lion Inside

The Lion Inside

A bestselling story about confidence, self-esteem, and a shy little mouse who sets out on a journey to find his roar. In a dry dusty place where the sand sparkled gold, stood a mighty flat rock, all craggy and old. And under that rock in a tinyful... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
8,80€

Caroline et ses amis: En Randonnée

Pierre Probst, Hachette Illustrated (2010)
French edition

Caroline et ses amis devaient partir en randonnée a bicyclette. Mais Pitou s'est fait une entorse. Il ne peut plus bouger. A cause de lui, tout le monde va devoir rester a la maison... Heureusement, Caroline a une idée... et les voila bientôt chantant... Zobraziť viac

🍎 Vypredané
7,76€
7,22€