📚 Knižná akcia každý mesiac

Hachette Illustrated

Našli sme 106 titulov

Enquete capitale

Enquete capitale

Marine Courtis, Hachette Illustrated (2010)
Livre & CD audio MP3

Une seule collection de lecture pour tous niveaux ! Structure du livre... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
8,60€

Le Bled - Conjugaison

Le Bled - Conjugaison

Le Bled Conjugaison s’adresse a tous ceux qui veulent conjuguer correctement tous les verbes de la langue française. Un outil de référence complet et pratique... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
14,05€

Long Road

Steven Hyden, Hachette Illustrated (2022)
Pearl Jam and the Soundtrack of a Generation

Ever since Pearl Jam first blasted onto the Seattle grunge scene three decades ago with their debut album, Ten, they have sold 85M+ albums, performed for hundreds of thousands of fans around the world... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Odosielame o 3 dni.
32,95€
29,66€

A Bad King is a Sad Thing

Gorgeously illustrated and with a classic feel, this is a brilliantly funny story of a rabbit and a bear... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
10,50€
9,45€

Age of Vice

This is the age of vice, where pleasure and power are everything, and the family ties that bind can also killNew Delhi, 3 a.m. A speeding Mercedes jumps the kerb, and in the blink of an eye five people are dead... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
19,50€
17,55€

La disparition

La disparition

Muriel Gutleben, Hachette Illustrated (2005)
Livre & CD audio

Elle est arrivée le jour de la rentrée, le 5 septembre... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
8,60€

The Me Book

Marion Deuchars, Hachette Illustrated (2022)
An Art Activity Book

With creative ideas and inspired prompts, this art activity title will have young artists filling the pages with all sorts of wild and wonderful things about themselves... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
12,95€
11,66€

You Don't Have to be Loud

Ben Brooks, Hachette Illustrated (2022)
A Quiet Kid's Guide to Being Heard

Do you sometimes feel afraid of talking in front of people, making a mistake or saying the wrong thing? While everywhere else you look there are loud, confident people... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
12,95€
11,66€

Sesame 1

Structure du livre de lÉlÈve :6 parcours construits autour de thÈmes ludiques et motivants avec :3... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Odosielame o 7 dní.
16,20€
14,58€

Explore 1 A1

Fabienne Gallon, Cline Himber, Hachette Illustrated (2021)
Cahier d'activites + Parcours digital

Structure : Un cahier dactivits en couleurs qui suit le livre de llve et ses 6 units thmatiques... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Odosielame o 7 dní.
12,30€
11,07€

Ninth Street Women

Mary Gabriel, Hachette Illustrated (2019)
Lee Krasner, Elaine de Kooning, Grace Hartigan, Joan Mitchell, and Helen Frankenthaler

<i>Ninth Street Women</i> is the impassioned, wild, sometimes tragic, always exhilarating story of five women who dared to enter the male-dominated world of twentieth-century abstract painting—not as muses but as artists. Zobraziť viac

🍌 Odosielame o 3 dni.
25,95€
23,36€

The Cost of Knowing

From the acclaimed author of SLAY, comes a gripping novel, about brothers, grief, and what it means to be a young Black man in America. For fans of Dear Martin and They, Both Die at the End... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
10,50€
9,45€

D is for Duck!

David Melling, Hachette Illustrated (2017)
Hodder Children's Books: Come on an alphabet adventure with Duck in this brilliantly funny story from the bestselling...

Come on an alphabet adventure with Duck in this brilliantly funny story from the bestselling creator of Hugless Douglas. Duck is a magician. Abracadabra! He can conjure up a bunny, a chicken and even the king of the jungle... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
9,95€
8,96€

Adomania 4 : Livre de l'eleve

Zobraziť viac

🍌 Odosielame o 7 dní.
17,80€
17,30€

Dictionnaire Hachette

Dictionnaire Hachette

Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
6,00€

The Heartstopper Collection Volumes 1-3

*Now an acclaimed live-action Netflix series!* Boy meets boy. Boys become friends... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
39,95€
35,96€

Punk Paradox

Greg Graffin is the lead vocalist and songwriter of Bad Religion, recently described as "America's most significant punk band... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
32,95€
29,66€

A Bite in the Night

Gorgeously illustrated and with a classic feel, this is a brilliantly funny story of a rabbit and a bear who discover that things are always better when they're shared with a friend. Ideal for readers moving on from picture books... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
10,50€
9,45€

Brrr!

From the bestselling author of the Oi Frog And Friends series comes a roaringly funny new picture book, jam-packed with dinosaurs... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
9,95€
8,96€

Leina and the Lord of the Toadstools

A richly atmospheric gift of a book about gratitude and forgiveness, from the award-winning creators of The Wolf's Secret and illustrated by the internationally acclaimed artist Julia Sarda... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
16,95€
15,26€