📝Späť do školy s kráľovskou cenou

Balzer + Bray

Našli sme 10 titulov

Faith : Taking Flight

From Julie Murphy, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Dumplin', comes the first in a two-book origin story of Faith, a groundbreaking, a plus-sized superhero from the Valiant Entertainment comics... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
11,50€
10,70€

Of Fire and Stars

An atmospheric and romantic debut fantasy perfect for fans of Ash and The Winner's Curse. Betrothed since childhood to the prince of Mynaria, Princess Dennaleia has always known what her future holds... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
18,95€
17,62€

Impostor

The story of Vee Bell continues in this thrilling follow-up to Jill Hathaway's slide. Vee's gift (or curse) of "sliding" - slipping into the mind of another person and experiencing life, briefly, through his or her eyes ... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
19,79€
18,40€

My Heart and Other Black Holes

A stunning novel about the transformative power of love, perfect for fans of 13 Reasons Why by Jay Asher. Sixteen-year-old... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
8,95€
8,32€

For Darkness Shows The Stars

It's been several generations since a genetic experiment gone wrong caused the Reduction, decimating humanity and giving rise to a Luddite nobility who outlawed most technology... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
19,99€
18,59€

Slide

Vee knows Sophie didn't kill herself. She was murdered. She knows because she was there. Everyone believes Vee is narcoleptic, but she doesn't actually fall asleep during these episodes ... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
10,99€
10,22€

Deception

Deception

A rich, postapocalyptic YA fantasy perfect for fans of Graceling and Tamora Pierce, this sequel to C.J. Redwine's Defiance continues the story of warrior Rachel Adams and her love, Logan McEntire... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
19,79€

I am Enough

I Am Enough is the picture book everyone needs, and it's now a New York Times bestseller and the picture book winner in the Goodreads Choice Awards!... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
19,95€
18,55€

Side Effects May Vary

The first book from Julie Murphy, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Dumplin'—now a feature film starring Danielle Macdonald and Jennifer Aniston, with a soundtrack by Dolly Parton... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
11,50€
10,70€

My Heart and Other Black Holes

My Heart and Other Black Holes

A stunning novel about the transformative power of love, perfect for fans of Jay Asher and Laurie Halse Anderson... Zobraziť viac

🍎 Vypredané
13,95€