Nakúp do konca decembra a vyhraj zájazd na Bali!

Ostatné komiksy

Našli sme 459 titulov

The Boy, The Mole, The Fox and The Horse

A book of hope for uncertain times. The conversations between the four characters in this book - the boy, the mole, the fox and the horse - have been shared thousands of times online, recreated in school art classes, turned into tattoos, ... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
20,95€
19,48€

Marvel Encyclopedia

Dorling Kindersley (2019)
New Edition

Discover the essential facts about Marvel Comics' timeless heroes such as Captain America, Spider-Man, and Iron Man and villains like Thanos, Loki, and Kingpin. Keep up with the ever-expanding Marvel Universe with the new edition of ... Zobraziť viac

🍎 Dočasne vypredané, dostupné 17. 1. 2020
39,95€
37,15€

Pumpkinheads

A smart and swoony Rainbow Rowell romance in full colour graphic novel form. Deja and Josiah are seasonal best friends. Every autumn, all through high school, they've worked together at the best pumpkin patch in the whole wide world ... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
10,50€
9,77€

Berserk (Deluxe Editon)

Kentaro Miura, Dark Horse (2019)
Volume 1

Have you got the Guts? Kentaro Miura's Berserk has outraged, horrified, and delighted manga and anime fanatics since 1989, creating an international legion of hardcore devotees and inspiring a plethora of TV series, feature films, and video games... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
49,95€
46,45€

Heartstopper

Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between - for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne and Love, Simon... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
13,95€
12,97€

Rick and Morty (Volume 1)

The hit comic book series based on Dan Harmon and Justin Roiland's hilarious [adult swim] animated show Rick and Morty is now available in its first collection! Join the excitement as ... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
19,95€
18,55€

Avatar: The Last Airbender - The Search Part 3

Bryan Konietzko, Gene Luen Yang, Dark Horse (2013)
Vydavatel: Dark Horse Počet strán: 80 Rozmery: 22.6 x 15 x 0.8 cm ISBN: 9781616551841 Formát: mäkká väzba - brožovaná (Paper

Avatar Aang travels to the spirit world to parley with an ancient power, bringing Fire Lord Zuko ever closer to discovering the truth about his mother's fate - and his own past. Yet Zuko's sister, Azula, is becoming increasingly dangerous, ... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
10,50€
9,77€

Username: Evie (Joe Sugg, Amrit Birdi) (Paperback)

Username: Evie (Joe Sugg, Amrit Birdi) (Paperback)

Joe Sugg, Hodder & Stoughton (2015)
The NO.1 bestselling graphic novel from YouTube sensation Joe Sugg, aka ThatcherJoe. THE PERFECT CHRISTMAS GIFT FOR JOE...

Like anyone who feels as though they just don't fit in, Evie dreams of a place of safety. When times are tough, all she wants is a chance to escape from reality and be herself... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
23,57€

The Little Book of Avengers (Roy Thomas)

Iron Man! Thor! The Hulk! Wasp! Ant-Man! These five iconic characters made their debut as the first incarnation of the most... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
9,50€
8,84€

Percy Jackson and the Last Olympian

Rick Riordan, Puffin Books (2019)
The Graphic Novel

Percy Jackson and the Last Olympian is the fifth awesome adventure in Rick Riordan's top-ten bestselling series. Half Boy. Half God. ALL Hero. Most people get presents on their sixteenth birthday. I get a prophecy that could save or destroy the world... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Odosielame o 5 dní.
16,50€
15,35€

How to Talk to Girls at Parties (Neil Gaiman) (Hardcover)

Neil Gaiman, Headline Book (2016)
Headline: How to Talk to Girls at Parties by Sunday Times bestselling writer Neil Gaiman is a graphic novel with...

The stunning graphic novel adaptation of Neil Gaiman's Locus Award-winning short story. How to Talk to Girls at Parties by Sunday Times bestselling writer Neil Gaiman is a graphic novel with extraordinary ... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Odosielame o 5 dní.
15,95€
14,83€

Marvel Studios: Character Encyclopedia

Learn the facts, figures, super-powers and origins of your favourite characters from the Marvel Cinematic Universe (MCU). From the Avengers and Ant-Man to Black Panther and Doctor Strange, this book spans over a decade ... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
15,50€
14,42€

Amazing Fantastic Incredible

In this gorgeously illustrated, full-colour graphic memoir, Stan Lee - comic book legend and co-creator of Spider-Man, the X-Men, the Avengers, the Incredible Hulk and a legion of other Marvel superheroes ... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
18,50€
17,21€

From Hell

Alan Moore (Watchmen) and Eddie Campbell (Bacchus), grandmasters of the comics medium, present a book often ranked among the greatest graphic novels of all time: From Hell.Two master storytellers. Five unsolved murders. A hundred years of mystery..... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
39,95€
37,15€

Riverdale (Volume one)

Features four stories focusing on the characters and events in the Riverdale series! Spend some time at Archie's summer construction job and learn how it leads him to an encounter with the alluring music teacher, Ms. Grundy... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
14,95€
13,90€

The Complete MAUS (Art Spiegelman) (Paperback)

The Complete MAUS (Art Spiegelman) (Paperback)

Art Spiegelman, Penguin Books (2003)
Penguin: Combined for the first time here are Maus I: A Survivor's Tale and Maus II - the complete story of Vladek...

Combined for the first time here are Maus I: A Survivor's Tale and Maus II - the complete story of Vladek Spiegelman and his wife, living and surviving in Hitler's Europe... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
21,50€

The Hobbit (J. R. R. Tolkien) (Paperback)

J.R.R. Tolkien, HarperCollins (2006)
HarperCollins Publishers: A brand new revised edition of the best-selling graphic novel based on the enchanting prelude to...

A brand new revised edition of the best-selling graphic novel based on the enchanting prelude to The Lord of the Rings... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
14,99€
13,94€

Archie (Volume 3)

The all-new ARCHIE adventure continues! Superstar writer Mark Waid teams up with the best and brightest artists in comics to bring a modern take to the legendary Riverdale cast of characters. The book will captures the bite and hilarious edge ... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
18,95€
17,62€

Berserk (Deluxe Editon)

Kentaro Miura, Dark Horse (2019)
Volume 3

The hundred-year war between the kingdoms of Midland and Tudor nears an end as the legendary Band of the Hawk mercenaries, led by the charismatic Griffith and his fearless berserker champion Guts, turn the tide in Midland's favor... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
49,95€
46,45€

Futurism: Cartoons from Tomorrow

Cartoons from Tomorrowis a timely, clever collection of 125 single-panel cartoons that explore our ever-evolving relationship with technology and makes audacious predictions about our future. Enter Futurism, the 16M-strong community and media company... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Odosielame o 5 dní.
14,99€
13,94€