☀️Najväčšie letné 📚 zľavy! Pozri si program zliav

Jamie Metzl

Našli sme 1 titulov

Hacking Darwin

Hacking Darwin

Jamie Metzl, Sourcebooks Casablanca (2019)
Genetic Engineering and the Future of Humanity

Passionate, provocative, and highly illuminating, Hacking Darwin is the must read book about the future of our species for fans of Homo Deus and The Gene. After 3.8 billion years humankind is about to start evolving by new rules... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
30,60€