📝Späť do školy s kráľovskou cenou

Sourcebooks Casablanca

Našli sme 11 titulov

he Girl Who Never Made Mistakes

Every student, teacher, and perfectionist needs to read this book about learning and growing from your mistakes! The perfect introduction to growth mindset, The Girl Who Never Made Mistakes is: A growth mindset book for kidsA teacher must-have... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
12,37€
11,75€

Quantum Physics for Babies

Written by an expert, Quantum Physics for Babies is a colorfully simple introduction to the principle that gives quantum physics its name. Babies (and grownups!) will discover that the wild world of atoms never comes to a standstill.... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
11,50€
10,70€

This is Where it Ends

This is Where it Ends

Minutes after the principal of Opportunity High School in Alabama finishes her speech welcoming the student body to a new semester, they discover that the auditorium doors will not open and someone starts shooting as four teens, each with a personal ... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
21,98€

General Relativity for Babies

Simple explanations of complex ideas for your future genius! Written by an expert, General Relativity for Babies is a colorfully simple introduction to Einstein's most famous theory. Babies (and grownups!) will learn all about black holes, ... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
11,50€
10,70€

In the Garden of Thoughts

In the Garden of Thoughts

This title lifts the spirit, soothes the soul and brings a sense of peace to the reader... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Odosielame o 6 dní.
13,58€

Hot Ticket

Hot Ticket

Defiant to the point of distraction, Jace is different from Aggie's usual submissives. She soon realizes he's switched their roles with his tender love-making and for once in her life she's ready to allow a man to take control... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
14,99€

Organic Chemistry for Babies

Simple explanations of complex ideas for your future genius! Written by an expert, Organic Chemistry for Babies is a colorfully simple introduction to the structure of organic, carbon-containing compounds and materials... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
11,50€
10,70€

Hacking Darwin

Hacking Darwin

Jamie Metzl, Sourcebooks Casablanca (2019)
Genetic Engineering and the Future of Humanity

Passionate, provocative, and highly illuminating, Hacking Darwin is the must read book about the future of our species for fans of Homo Deus and The Gene. After 3.8 billion years humankind is about to start evolving by new rules... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
30,60€

It's about a Little Bird

It's about a Little Bird

Tucked away in an old barn, a wonderful secret waits to be discovered. Adah and Ilse love visiting their grandmother's farm. There are baby chicks to tend to, dogs to play with, and tadpoles to catch! ... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
17,99€

Astrophysics for Babies

Written by an expert, Astrophysics for Babies is a colorfully simple introduction to the study of how physics and chemistry affect heavenly bodies in space. Babies (and grownups!) will learn all about our universe. With a tongue-in-cheek ... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
11,50€
10,70€

Rocket Science for Babies

Simple explanations of complex ideas for your future genius! Written by an expert, Rocket Science for Babies is a colourfully simple introduction to aerospace engineering. Babies (and grownups!) will learn about the basics of ... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
11,50€
10,70€