Elly Blake

Našli sme 6 titulov

Fireblood: The Frostblood Saga Book Two (Pape... (Elly Blake)

Elly Blake , Hodder & Stoughton (2018)
Hodder & Stoughton: The fiery, action-packed sequel to the New York Times bestselling Frostblood, perfect for fans of Red...

Ruby has defeated the tyrannous Frost King, and Arcus, the exiled warrior who captured her heart, has taken his rightful place as ruler of the Frostblood kingdom. But Ruby is the only Fireblood in a castle of frost and ice, and the courtiers will no... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
12,95€
12,04€

Frostblood: The Frostblood Saga Book One (Pap... (Elly Blake)

Elly Blake , Hodder & Stoughton (2017)
Hodder Paperbacks: The first in a page-turning young adult fantasy series perfect for fans of Victoria Aveyard's Red Queen...

The first in a page-turning young adult fantasy series perfect for fans of Victoria Aveyard's Red Queen and Sarah J. Maas's Throne of Glass series In a land governed by the cruel Frostblood ruling class, seventeen-year-old Ruby is a Fireblood who has spe Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
9,95€
9,25€

Ledová krev (Elly Blake) [CZ]

Elly Blake , CooBoo (2017)
Vládne ohni, ale žije v krutém světě, kde vládne led. První díl nové série Ledové krve. Říká se, že protiklady se...

Říká se, že protiklady se přitahují. Někdy to ale neplatí! Ruby, která vládne ohni, žije v krutém ledovém světě. Když je její matka zavražděna, přidá se k rebelům, aby jim pomohla zastavit šíleného Krále ledu. Než se zapojí do boje, je zajata a... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Odosielame o 3 dni.
11,99€
11,15€

Nightblood

Frost and fire have joined forces. Now, they must wage a war against darkness. Ruby and Arcus face a more dangerous enemy than they could ever have imagined... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
12,95€
12,30€

Fireblood (Elly Blake)

Ice and fire are still at war. Ruby has defeated the tyrannous Frost King, and Arcus, the exiled warrior who captured her... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
10,95€
10,18€

Ohnivá krev (Elly Blake)

Elly Blake , CooBoo (2018)
Vláda ohně začíná!

Vláda ohně začíná!Ruby porazila krutého Krále ledu a roztavila ledový trůn, ale krvelačný Minax, který v něm byl uvězněn,... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
12,99€
12,08€