🌸 Majáles knižných zliav 📚

Hodder and Stoughton

Našli sme 1020 titulov

Heartstopper (Volume 3)

Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the third volume of HEARTSTOPPER, for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne and Love, Simon... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
13,95€
11,02€

Heartstopper

Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between - for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne and Love, Simon... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Odosielame o 8 dní.
13,95€
11,02€

Heartstopper (Volume 2)

Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the second volume of Heartstopper, for fans of The Art of Being Normal, ... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
13,95€
11,02€

Heartstopper (Volume 4)

Charlie didn't think Nick could ever like him back, but now they're officially boyfriends. Charlie's beginning to feel ready to say those three little words: I love you. Nick's been feeling the same, but he's got a lot on his mind ... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Odosielame o 8 dní.
14,50€
11,46€

Immune

You wake up and feel a tickle in your throat. Your head hurts. You're mildly annoyed as you get the kids ready for school and dress for work yourself. Meanwhile, an utterly epic war is being fought, just below your skin... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
31,50€
26,78€

Stag and Hen Weekend

, Hodder and Stoughton
Hodder Paperback: The Stag and Hen Weekend is the story of Phil and Helen, a couple in their thirties about to commit their...

Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
9,50€
8,08€

Ready to Die

, Hodder and Stoughton
Hodder Paperbacks: One by one he'll stalk them, then he'll squeeze the trigger, savouring the way each lifeless body...

Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
10,50€
8,93€

Black Box Thinking

Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
19,95€
16,96€

Dylan on Dylan

Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
13,50€
11,48€

Beyond Possible

Welcome to The Death Zone. Fourteen mountains on Earth tower over 8,000 metres above sea level, an altitude where the brain and body withers and dies. Until recently, the world record for climbing them all stood at... So I announced I w Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
13,95€
11,86€

Our Violent Ends

The heartstopping follow up to These Violent Delights, an imaginative, alluring retelling of Romeo and Juliet set in 1920s Shanghai... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
18,50€
15,73€

Yerba Buena

Yerba Buena (e-kniha)

When Sara Foster runs away from home at sixteen, she leaves behind not only the losses that have shattered her world but the girl she once was, capable of trust and intimacy. Years later, in Los Angeles, ... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Okamžite na stiahnutie
12,99€

The Lost Storyteller

Rebecca hasn't seen her father Leo since she was six. Her family never talk about him, and she has long since pushed him firmly to the back of her mind. All she knows is that, once upon a time, he was a well-loved children's TV star... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Odosielame o 5 dní.
11,95€
10,16€

Number 9 Dream

, Hodder and Stoughton
Sceptre: As Eiji Miyake's twentieth birthday nears, he sets out for the seething metropolis of Tokyo to find the father he...

Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
11,50€
9,78€

Nightwoods

The main lesson Luce had learned was that you couldn't count on anybody. In the lonesome beauty of the forest, across the far shore of the mountain lake from town, ... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
8,99€
7,64€

Please Forgive Me

, Hodder and Stoughton
Hodder & Stoughton General Division: 'Chick-lit doesn't get much better than this sweet and romantic page-turner' (Closer...

Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
11,50€
9,78€

I Remember You

, Hodder and Stoughton
Hodder Paperbacks: This horrifying thriller, partly based on a true story, is the scariest novel yet from an international...

Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
10,50€
8,93€

The Shining (June13)

, Hodder and Stoughton
Hodder Paperbacks: Danny is only five years old, but in the words of old Mr Hallorann he is a 'shiner', aglow with psychic...

Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
11,50€
9,78€

Supremes at Earls All You Can

, Hodder and Stoughton
Hodder Paperbacks: Told with wit, charm and heart, this debut novel set in small-town Indiana from the 1960s to the present...

Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
10,50€
8,93€

The King's Deception

There is a secret from our history - 500 years old - startling in its revelations and devastating in its political impact. A secret that has, thankfully, stayed hidden. Until now... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
9,50€
8,08€