Nakúp aspoň za 39€ a poštovné máš úplne zadarmo!

Bonnie-Sue Hitchcock

Našli sme 2 titulov

The Smell of Other People's Houses (Bonnie-Sue Hitchcock)

This deeply moving and authentic debut set in 1970s Alaska is for fans of Rainbow Rowell, Louise Erdrich, Sherman Alexie,... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Odosielame o 4 dni.
10,95€
10,18€

The Smell of Other People's Houses

In Alaska, 1970, being a teenager here isn’t like being a teenager anywhere else. Ruth has a secret that she can’t hide forever. Dora wonders if she can ever truly escape where she comes from, even when good luck strikes... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Odosielame o 5 dní.
12,17€
11,32€