🔥 Letný výpredaj kníh = ZĽAVY do 83% 📚

Zaffre

Našli sme 33 titulov

River God

Fame and popularity breed envy in high places, and the adulation of the mob is fickle. They often take as much pleasure in tearing down the idols that they have grown tired of as they did in elevating them in the first... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
14,05€
12,65€

Stone Cold Heart

Caz Frear, Zaffre (2019)

A fractured marriage. A silent family. A secret that connects them all. When DC Cat Kinsella is approached by Joseph Madden for help with his wife, Rachel, there's not much she can do. Joseph claims that Rachel has been threatening him, but can't... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Odosielame o 6 dní.
11,23€
10,11€

Shadow : The explosive race against time thriller

Shadow : The explosive race against time thriller

For readers of The Fox by Frederick Forsyth and I Am Pilgrim comes an action-packed race against time to stop the release of a deadly bioweapon. The new thriller from the Sunday Times bestselling author or Nomad... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Odosielame o 6 dní.
11,23€

Maestra

By day Judith Rashleigh is a put-upon assistant at a London auction house. By night she's a hostess in one of the capital's unsavoury bars. Desperate to make something of herself, ... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
10,95€
9,86€

Cilka's Journey

Her beauty saved her life - and condemned her. Cilka is just sixteen years old when she is taken to Auschwitz-Birkenau Concentration Camp, in 1942. The Commandant at Birkenau, Schwarzhuber, notices her long beautiful hair, ... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
18,95€
17,06€

Vicious Circle

The stench of death follows you, Hector Cross. You are as loathsome as the black hyena. I curse you to your grave, and I shall spit upon it when at last they lay you in it... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
11,95€
10,76€

Here for the Drama

You can't spell Dream Man without DRAMA. As a PA to famous New York playwright Juliette, Winnie has spent the last seven years behind the scenes fetching coffee, soothing egos and buying birthday presents... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
12,50€
11,25€

Cilka's Journey

Cilka's Journey

Her beauty saved her life - and condemned her. Cilka is just sixteen years old when she is taken to Auschwitz-Birkenau Concentration Camp, in 1942. The Commandant at Birkenau, Schwarzhuber, notices her long beautiful hair, ... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
12,64€

The Tattooist of Auschwitz

For readers of Schindler's List, The Man Who Broke into Auschwitz and The Boy in the Striped Pyjamas comes a heart-breaking story of the very best of humanity in the very worst of circumstances... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
10,50€
9,45€

We Begin at the End

For fans of Jane Harper's The Dry comes a powerful novel about the lengths we will go to keep our family safe. This is a story about good and evil and how life is lived somewhere in between... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
12,50€
11,25€

Spellslinger

MAGIC IS A CON GAME . . . Kellen is moments away from facing his first mage's duel and the start of four trials that will make him a spellcaster. There's just one problem: his magic is gone.... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
11,95€
10,76€

Wilde Like Me

Fans of Sophie Kinsella and Lindsey Kelk will love Wilde Like Me! 'Warm and engaging' Sophie Kinsella 'I'm smitten' Lindsey Kelk 'Gorgeous, witty, reassuring' Daisy Buchanan 'Funny, heartfelt, tender and empowering!' Giovanna Fletcher 'Hilarious, ... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Odosielame o 5 dní.
9,95€
8,96€

A Prince and a Spy

Sweden, 1942 - Two old friends meet. They are cousins. One is Prince George, Duke of Kent, brother of the King of England. The other is Prince Philipp von Hesse, a committed Nazi and close friend of Adolf Hitler... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
10,95€
9,86€

Reputation

Abandoned by her parents, middle-class Georgiana Ellers has moved to a new town to live with her dreary aunt and uncle. At a particularly dull party, she meets the enigmatic Frances Campbell, a wealthy member of the in-crowd who lives... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
12,49€
11,24€

Three Sisters

When they are little girls, Cibi, Magda and Livia make a promise to their father - that they will stay together, no matter what... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
10,50€
9,45€

Three Dog Problem

S.J. Bennett, Zaffre (2022)
The Queen investigates a murder at Buckingham Palace

Queen Elizabeth II is having a royal nightmare. A referendum divides the nation, a tumultuous election grips the United States... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
11,50€
10,35€

Domina

L.S. Hilton, Zaffre (2017)
More dangerous. More shocking. The thrilling new bestseller from the author of MAESTRA

Zaffre: 'Fantastically good fun - sharp, sexy and intelligent . . . Something of a masterpiece' Sunday Mirror 'Like a ritzy... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
11,50€
10,35€

Ultima

L.S. Hilton, Zaffre (2018)
Love it. Hate it. Read it.

First there was Maestra. Then there was Domina. Now - there is Ultima.Glamorous international art-dealer Elizabeth Teerlinc... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
14,30€
13,59€

The Beekeeper of Aleppo

The Beekeeper of Aleppo

Nuri is a beekeeper; his wife, Afra, an artist. They live a simple life, rich in family and friends, in the beautiful Syrian city of Aleppo - until the unthinkable happens. When all they care for is destroyed by war, they are forced to escape... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
16,09€

The Windsor Knot

The morning after a dinner party at Windsor Castle, eighty-nine-year-old Queen Elizabeth is shocked to discover that one of her guests has been found murdered in his room, with a rope around his neck... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
10,95€
9,86€