🎄Kráľovské Vianoce: tipy na darčeky a súťaž o 50 € poukážky!🎁

Zaffre

Našli sme 19 titulov

Stone Cold Heart

Caz Frear, Zaffre (2019)

A fractured marriage. A silent family. A secret that connects them all. When DC Cat Kinsella is approached by Joseph Madden for help with his wife, Rachel, there's not much she can do. Joseph claims that Rachel has been threatening him, but can't... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Odosielame o 6 dní.
11,23€
10,44€

Shadow : The explosive race against time thriller

Shadow : The explosive race against time thriller

For readers of The Fox by Frederick Forsyth and I Am Pilgrim comes an action-packed race against time to stop the release of a deadly bioweapon. The new thriller from the Sunday Times bestselling author or Nomad... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Odosielame o 6 dní.
11,23€

Exile

MOVE OVER JASON BOURNE, MARC DANE IS HERE... A vicious Serbian gang whose profits come from fake nuclear weapons. A disgraced Russian general, with access to the real thing... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Odosielame o 6 dní.
9,35€
8,89€

Maestra

By day Judith Rashleigh is a put-upon assistant at a London auction house. By night she's a hostess in one of the capital's unsavoury bars. Desperate to make something of herself, ... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
10,95€
10,18€

Cilka's Journey

Her beauty saved her life - and condemned her. Cilka is just sixteen years old when she is taken to Auschwitz-Birkenau Concentration Camp, in 1942. The Commandant at Birkenau, Schwarzhuber, notices her long beautiful hair, ... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Odosielame o 5 dní.
18,95€
17,62€

Courtney's War

The brand new Courtney Series novel, and the much-anticipated sequel to the global bestseller WAR CRY. Torn apart by war, Saffron Courtney and Gerhard von Meerbach are thousands of miles apart, both struggling for their lives... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Odosielame o 11 dní.
12,64€
11,76€

Ghost

From the Sunday Times bestselling author of NOMAD and EXILE comes Marc Dane's most terrifying case yet. A terrible threat from the depths of the dark net. A devastating betrayal at the heart of a covert strike force... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Odosielame o 11 dní.
9,35€
8,70€

The Tattooist of Auschwitz

For readers of Schindler's List, The Man Who Broke into Auschwitz and The Boy in the Striped Pyjamas comes a heart-breaking story of the very best of humanity in the very worst of circumstances... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
10,50€
9,77€

Spellslinger

MAGIC IS A CON GAME . . . Kellen is moments away from facing his first mage's duel and the start of four trials that will make him a spellcaster. There's just one problem: his magic is gone.... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Odosielame o 5 dní.
11,95€
11,11€

Cilka's Journey

Her beauty saved her life - and condemned her. Cilka is just sixteen years old when she is taken to Auschwitz-Birkenau Concentration Camp, in 1942. The Commandant at Birkenau, Schwarzhuber, notices her long beautiful hair, ... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
15,95€
14,83€

Wilde Like Me

Fans of Sophie Kinsella and Lindsey Kelk will love Wilde Like Me! 'Warm and engaging' Sophie Kinsella 'I'm smitten' Lindsey Kelk 'Gorgeous, witty, reassuring' Daisy Buchanan 'Funny, heartfelt, tender and empowering!' Giovanna Fletcher 'Hilarious, ... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Odosielame o 5 dní.
9,95€
9,25€

Domina

L.S. Hilton, Zaffre (2017)
More dangerous. More shocking. The thrilling new bestseller from the author of MAESTRA

Zaffre: 'Fantastically good fun - sharp, sexy and intelligent . . . Something of a masterpiece' Sunday Mirror 'Like a ritzy... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
11,50€
10,70€

A Falcon Flies

She heard another movement pass behind her turned shoulder, a whisper of sound, yet so chilling that she felt all power of movement drained from her legs. He was here, very close in the blackness, toying with her, cruel as a cat... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Odosielame o 11 dní.
11,70€
11,12€

The Beekeeper of Aleppo

The Beekeeper of Aleppo

Nuri is a beekeeper; his wife, Afra, an artist. They live a simple life, rich in family and friends, in the beautiful Syrian city of Aleppo - until the unthinkable happens. When all they care for is destroyed by war, they are forced to escape... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
16,09€

Ultima

Ultima

L.S. Hilton, Zaffre (2018)
Love it. Hate it. Read it.

First there was Maestra. Then there was Domina. Now - there is Ultima.Glamorous international art-dealer Elizabeth Teerlinc... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
16,09€

The Tattooist of Auschwitz

The Tattooist of Auschwitz

In 1942, Lale Sokolov arrived in Auschwitz-Birkenau. He was given the job of tattooing the prisoners marked for survival -... Zobraziť viac

🍎 Vypredané
15,50€

Silent Scream

Silent Scream

Zaffre: DISCOVER THE MILLION COPY PHENOMENON - the world's bestselling new crime author: Even the darkest secrets can't... Zobraziť viac

🍎 Vypredané
11,41€

29 Seconds

T.M. Logan, Zaffre (2018)

Give me one name. One person. And I will make them disappear... When Sarah rescues a young girl in trouble, she expects nothing in return. But her act of bravery puts a powerful and dangerous man in her debt. He lives by... Zobraziť viac

🍎 Vypredané
10,30€
9,58€

Maestra

Maestra

L.S. Hilton, Zaffre (2016)
The most shocking thriller you'll read this year

A shockingly original thriller - the launch title of Zaffre, the new fiction imprint of Bonnier Publishing Fiction. Judith Rashleigh works as an assistant in a prestigious London auction house, but her dreams... Zobraziť viac

🍎 Vypredané
13,95€