📚 Horúce knižné zľavy

Washington Square Press

Našli sme 14 titulov

The Seven Husbands of Evelyn Hugo

The Seven Husbands of Evelyn Hugo (e-kniha)

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER ';If you're looking for a book to take on holiday this summer, The Seven Husbands of Evelyn Hugo has got all the glitz and glamour to make it a perfect beach read.' Bustle From the New York Times bestselling author of Dai... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Okamžite na stiahnutie
13,76€

Maybe in Another Life

Maybe in Another Life (e-kniha)

From the New York Times bestselling author of The Seven Husbands of Evelyn Hugo A People Magazine Pick * US Weekly ';Must' Pick * Named ';Best Book of the Summer' by Glamour * Good Housekeeping * USA TODAY * Cosmopolitan * PopSugar * Working Mot... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Okamžite na stiahnutie
15,06€

After I Do

After I Do (e-kniha)

From the New York Times bestselling author of The Seven Husbands of Evelyn Hugo ';A seductive twist on the timeless tale of a couple trying to rediscover love in a marriage brought low by the challenges of domestic togethernesstouching, perceptive,... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Okamžite na stiahnutie
13,98€

One True Loves

One True Loves (e-kniha)

From the New York Times bestselling author of The Seven Husbands of Evelyn Hugo Named a Best Book of Summer by Cosmopolitan * InStyle * Redbook * Us Weekly * PopSugar * Buzzfeed * Bustle * Brit+Co * Parade ';No one does life and love better.' InSty... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Okamžite na stiahnutie
15,06€

Forever, Interrupted

Forever, Interrupted (e-kniha)

From the New York Times bestselling author of The Seven Husbands of Evelyn Hugo ';Touching and powerful...Reid masterfully grabs hold of the heartstrings and doesn't let go. A stunning first novel.' Publishers Weekly (starred review)';Have you ev... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Okamžite na stiahnutie
15,06€

She Regrets Nothing

In the tradition of The Emperor's Children and The House of Mirth, the forgotten granddaughter of one of New York's wealthiest men is reunited with her family just as she comes of age and once she's had a glimpse of their glittering world, ... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Odosielame o 4 dni.
15,95€
14,83€

Cinder

The first book in the #1 New York Times- and USA Today-Bestselling Lunar Chronicles series by Marissa Meyer like you've never seen it before, now with new cover art! See where the futuristic YA fairytale saga all began, with the tale of a teenage... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
11,95€
11,11€

The Seven Husbands of Evelyn Hugo

From the author of Daisy Jones & The Six—an entrancing novel “that speaks to the Marilyn Monroe and Elizabeth Taylor in us all” (Kirkus Reviews), in which a legendary film actress reflects on her relentless rise to the top and the risks she took... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
11,95€
11,11€

Scarlet

The second book in the #1 New York Times- and USA Today- Bestselling Lunar Chronicles series by Marissa Meyer like you've never seen it before, now with new cover art! Our cyborg heroine teams up with two new characters, Scarlet and... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
11,95€
11,11€

The Painted Kiss

The Painted Kiss

Gustav Klimt, one of the great painters of fin de siecle Austria and the subject of Helen Mirren's latest film, "Woman in Gold" takes center stage in this passionate and atmospheric debut novel, which reimagines the ... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
17,99€

My Grandmother Asked Me to Tell You She's Sorry

A charming, warmhearted novel from the author of the New York Times bestseller A Man Called Ove. Elsa is seven years old and different. Her grandmother is seventy-seven years old and crazy as in standing-on-the-balcony ... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
18,50€
17,21€

Winter

The final book in the #1 New York Times- and USA Today-Bestselling Lunar Chronicles series by Marissa Meyer like you've never seen it before, now with new cover art! As the story draws to a close, our team of fairytale heroines must join forces with wicke Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
14,50€
13,49€

The Second Ring of Power

The Second Ring of Power

At the center of the book is a new and formidable figure, dona Soledad, a woman whose powers are turned against Castaneda in a struggle that almost consumes him... Zobraziť viac

🍎 Vypredané
15,55€

The Distance Between Us

The Distance Between Us

Reyna Grande vividly brings to life her tumultuous early years in this "compelling... unvarnished, resonant" (BookPage) story of a childhood spent torn between two parents and two countries. As her parents make the dangerous trek across the Mexican... Zobraziť viac

🍎 Vypredané
18,75€