❄️Veľké knižné upratovanie!

Spolek pro Prahu literární

Našli sme 9 titulov

Cairo

Frightening, hilarious, insane… rom the author of BREAKFAST AT MIDNIGHT “a perfect modern noir” (Richard Marshall, 3AM) What do a crashed satellite, a string of bizarre murders and a time-warp conspiracy have in common? ... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Odosielame o 6 dní.
18,80€
17,48€

Second through Brain

Proclaimed as the “first Dada novel” & the “literary equivalent of Cézanne,” Melchior Vischer’s Sekunde durch Hirn (Second Through Brain, 1920) is composed as a series of disconnected vignettes that flash through the mind of one Jörg Schuh... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Odosielame o 6 dní.
9,40€
8,74€

Franz Kafka - Minority Report

The reports collected in this volume are not simply about Franz Kafka and his work. As the title suggests, the Kafkian universe is examined here with respect to the problem of minority, which can be treated in many ways, but what is decisive here is... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Odosielame o 6 dní.
4,70€
4,37€

H

Philippe Sollers’ groundbreaking 1973 novel H was inspired by the May 1968 Paris student/worker uprising, and, in its own right, performs a revolt against much that’s been (and still is) taken for granted in the belles lettres. Described as “a mus Zobraziť viac

🍌 Odosielame o 6 dní.
9,40€
8,74€

Only Fools Die of Heartbreak

The hellraising, nightmarish genius of Thor Garcia has returned in this explosive collection of sordid, hilarious, gut-twisting tales. Meet the infamous Lenka, the mournful cripple who never met a penis she didn’t want to chop. Or Cleo Blump, beaten and.. Zobraziť viac

🍌 Odosielame o 6 dní.
14,10€
13,11€

City Primeval - New York, Berlin, Prague

CITY PRIMEVAL is a constellation of personal documentaries of place & time by key contemporary writers, poets, musicians, designers, filmmakers, photographers, artists, editors, performers from within the New York, Berlin & Prague underground scenes... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Odosielame o 6 dní.
37,60€
34,97€

Praharfeast - James Joyce in Prague

This collection of essays, drawn from the sessions, plenaries, and roundtable discussions of the XXIInd International James Joyce Symposium that took place in June, 2010, in Prague, covers a range of subjects from the Joyce/Kafka intertext and the... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Odosielame o 6 dní.
9,40€
8,74€

The Combinations

IS THIS THE ULTIMATE “PRAGUE NOVEL”? Shortlisted for the 2016 Not the Booker prize... The “European anti-novel” in all its unrepentant glory is here in The Combinations, following in the tradition of Sterne, Rabelais, Cervantes, Joyce, Perec. Kafk Zobraziť viac

🍌 Odosielame o 6 dní.
23,50€
21,86€

Videology 2

VIDEOLOGY 2 continues Louis Armand’s broad-ranging critique of realism in film, visual arts and literature. From Nam June Paik’s experimental TV to the militant cinema of Pontecorvo, Fassbinder & Godard; from Karel Teige’s cine-poetics... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Odosielame o 6 dní.
14,10€
13,11€