📚 Júnový výpredaj kníh

Hodder Paperback

Našli sme 114 titulov

The Institute

NO ONE HAS EVER ESCAPED FROM THE INSTITUTE. Luke Ellis, a super-smart twelve-year-old with an exceptional gift, is the latest in a long line of kids abducted and taken to a secret government facility, hidden deep in the forest in Maine... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
10,95€
9,86€

If It Bleeds

Holly Gibney of the Finders Keepers detective agency is working on the case of a missing dog - and on her own need to be more assertive - when she sees the footage on TV. But when she tunes in again, to the late-night report... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
10,50€
9,45€

Finale

Sunday Times and #1 New York Times bestselling author Stephanie Garber takes us once again to the magical world of Caraval, where Scarlett and Tella Dragna must fight for their happy endings. Caraval is over, but perhaps the greatest game of ... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
9,95€
8,96€

Starter for Ten

David Nicholls, Hodder Paperback (2004)
Hodder & Stoughton General Division: Jenny Eclair, Richard & Judy's Book Club, 11th Feb 2004 'A classic...I sniggered,...

It`s 1985 and Brian Jackson has arrived at university with a burning ambition - to make it onto TV`s foremost general knowledge quiz... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako tri týždne
9,99€
8,99€

Down to You

M. Leighton, Hodder Paperback
Hodder Paperbacks: A scorching hot love triangle you do want to get caught up in...When college student Olivia Townsend...

A scorching hot love triangle you do want to get caught up in... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
10,50€
9,45€

The Charlemagne Pursuit

Steve Berry, Hodder Paperback (2009)
Ex-agent Cotton Malone wants to know what really happened to his father, officially lost at sea when his submarine went down...

Ex-agent Cotton Malone wants to know what really happened to his father, officially lost at sea when his submarine went down in the north Atlantic in 1971. But when he uses his... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
8,99€
8,09€

Immortal Beloved

Cate Tiernan, Hodder Paperback (2012)
Hodder Paperbacks: 'After some of the events I've witnessed I felt like I was a shell with nothing alive left in me. I...

'After some of the events I've witnessed I felt like I was a shell with nothing alive left in me. I hadn't been going around killing people, but people were hurt - the memories just kept trickling in like rivulets of fresh acid dripping into my brain... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
8,99€
8,09€

Before I Forget

Abby's memories are her most precious thing. Even though they're sometimes painful, she can't stop herself looking back, reliving the love of her life. Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
10,50€
9,45€

Little Face (flipback)

Little Face (flipback)

She's only been gone two hours. Her husband David was meant to be looking after their two-week-old daughter... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
9,15€

The Other Hand (flipback)

The Other Hand (flipback)

We don't want to tell you too much about this book. It is a truly special story and we don't want to spoil it... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
14,65€

Bad Men (flipback)

Bad Men (flipback)

Three hundred years ago, the settlers on the small Maine island of Sanctuary were betrayed by one of their own, and slaughtered... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
9,15€

A Book of Bones

John Connolly, Hodder Paperback (2020)
A Charlie Parker Thriller

The new thrilling instalment of John Connolly's popular Charlie Parker series... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
11,95€
10,76€

The Irishman

Charles Brandt, Hodder Paperback (2019)
Originally published as I Heard You Paint Houses

The book behind the major Netflix film directed by Martin Scorsese and starring Robert De Niro, Al Pacino, Joe Pesci and Harvey Keitel'The movie event of the year' - Rolling Stone'One of Martin Scorsese's best films ever' - Guardian~The Irishman is an epi Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
12,95€
11,66€

The Ravens

At first glance, the sisters of ultra-exclusive Kappa Rho Nu - the Ravens - seem like typical sorority girls. Ambitious, beautiful, and smart, they're the most powerful girls on Westerly College's Savannah, Georgia, campus... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
11,95€
10,76€

A Gift in December

A heartwarming festive read set in beautiful Norway - perfect for fans of Veronica Henry, Jojo Moyes and One Day in December... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
11,50€
10,35€

The Vampire Diaries: The Hunters

L J smith, Hodder Paperback (2020)
Collection 3 Books Set: Phantom, Moonsong & Destiny Rising

Since meeting vampire brothers, Stefan and Damon Salvatore, Elena Gilbert has been to hell and back. Now that she and her friends have saved their hometown from a demonic spirit, everything can finally go back to normal... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
18,85€
16,97€

The Extraordinaries

In Nova City, there are extraordinary people, capable of feats that defy the imagination. Shadow Star protects the city and manipulates darkness, and Pyro Storm is determined to bring the city to its knees using his power over fire... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
11,95€
10,76€

Born on a Blue Day

Hodder & Stoughton General Division: ‘A memoir of outstanding lucidity and charm' (The Sunday Times )'You close BORN... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
14,50€
13,05€

The Mother-in-Law

The Mother-in-Law

From the bestselling author of The Family Next Door comes a new domestic page-turner about that trickiest of relationships and what happens when it all goes wrong. She has never approved of you. But it's when her body is found the secrets really start... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
9,10€

The Vanished Bride

From the Sunday Times-bestselling author Rowan Coleman, comes a special new series featuring the Bronte sisters, written under the name Bella EllisYorkshire, 1845, and dark rumours are spreading across the moors... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
11,50€
10,35€