🔥 Nový prípad Dominika Dána na sklade!

The Hideaway


🌴 Posledný kus na sklade, posielame ihneď.
10,50€
Zľava 7%
9,77€

The breathtaking novel from Sunday Times bestselling Sheila O'Flanagan, author of The Missing Wife and What Happened that Night. Perfect for readers of Catherine Alliott and Marian Keyes. What would you do if you discovered you were living a lie? When a shocking news report shatters Juno Ryan's world, she suddenly finds herself without the man she loves - and with no way of getting the answers she needs. Juno flees to the enchanting Villa Naranja in Spain. The blue skies and orange groves - along with Pep, the local winemaker's handsome son - begin to soothe her broken heart. But just when she begins to feel whole again, another bombshell drops. Juno might have run away from her secrets, but the past isn't finished with her...

Rok vydania: 2019 ISBN: 9781472253613 Rozmer: 113×176 mm Počet strán: 432 Väzba: brožovaná Štýl: romantickýJazyk: angličtina

Zaradené v kategóriách