📚 Späť do školy so super zľavou!

CD album Winter Johnny: Hey Wheres My Brother

Winter Johnny: Hey Wheres My Brother

EMI Music (1992)

🍎 Vypredané

Rok vydání: 1992

1. Johnny Guitar
2. She Likes To Boogie Real Low
3. White Line Blues
4. Please Come Home For Christmas
5. Hard Way
6. You Must Have A Twin
7. You Keep Sayin' That You're Leavin'
8. Treat Me Like You Wanta
9. Sick And Tired
10. Blues This Bad
11. No More Doggin'
12. Check Out Her Mama
13. I Got My Brand On You
14. One Step Forward (Two Steps Back)

Rok vydania: 1992 Rozmer: neuvedený Obal: CD obal