❄️Aktuálne knižné zľavy

DVD Lewis - Series 8 [2014] -

Lewis - Series 8 [2014]


🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
Zľava 7%

All six episodes from the eighth series of the 'Inspector Morse' spin-off detective drama starring Kevin Whately. Lewis (Whately) returns to Oxford five years after Morse's death to take up a Detective Inspector position after recently becoming a widower. This time he is in charge and has his own sidekick in the form of D.S.

Hathaway (Laurence Fox) to assist him in solving murder cases around the University town. The episodes are: 'Entry Wounds: Part 1', 'Entry Wounds: Part 2', 'The Lions of Nemea: Part 1', 'The Lions of Nemea: Part 2', 'Beyond Good and Evil: Part 1' and 'Beyond Good and Evil: Part 2'.

Herci: Kevin Whately, Laurence Fox

Jazyk: anglický Rok vydania: 2014 Rozmer: neuvedený Katalógové číslo: 5037115362537 Dĺžka: 267 Obal: DVD obal Titulky: Anglické

Zaradené v kategóriách