💡Aktualita! Bezpečne a expresne kuriérom od 2,97€ 🚚

Kniha Age, Sex, Location - Melissa Pimentel

Age, Sex, Location

A hilarious and refreshingly honest foray into modern dating, Age Sex Location is Bridget Jones's Diary for HBO's...


🍎 Vypredané
10,50€

A hilarious and refreshingly honest foray into modern dating, Age Sex Location is Bridget Jones's Diary for HBO's Girls generation. An American ex-pat living in London, Lauren is intelligent, beautiful, charming and loves to party. So why can't she convince a man she isn't after something more serious than scrambled eggs and goodbye in the morning? Determined to break the curse and snare some regular male affection, she embarks on a project: each month she will follow the rules of a dating guide. Lauren vows to stick by every rule along the way - refusing to pay the bill, chatting up every man in her path and withholding sex - and will switch seamlessly to the next book at the end of each month. Lauren's love life is about to get scientific, and very experimental in some cases. Love, sex, dating and all the things that go horribly wrong along the way - this is perfect for fans of Bridget Jones's Diary.

Jazyk: anglický Rok vydania: 2015 Rozmer: 128×196 mm ISBN: 9781405918275 Počet strán: 416 Väzba: brožovaná

Zaradené v kategóriách