👑 Kráľovské knižné leto = Veľké zľavy

Zana Fraillon

Našli sme 2 titulov

The Bone Sparrow

Zana Fraillon, Orion (2017)
Orion Children's Books: Shortlisted for the Guardian Children's Fiction Prize.Perfect for fans of THE BOY IN THE STRIPED...

Born in a refugee camp, all Subhi knows of the world is that he's at least 19 fence diamonds high, the nice Jackets never stay long, and at night he dreams that the sea finds its way to his tent, bringing with it unusual treasures... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
9,95€
9,25€

The Bone Sparrow

Zana Fraillon, Orion (2016)
Orion Children's Books: Perfect for fans of The Boy in the Striped Pyjamas. This is a beautiful, vivid and deeply moving...

Born in a refugee camp, all Subhi knows of the world is that he's at least 19 fence diamonds high, the nice Jackets never stay long, and at night he dreams that the sea finds its way to his tent, bringing with it unusual treasures... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
16,95€
15,76€