🎬 Kráľovská súťaž o filmové poklady!

Ross Welford

Našli sme 8 titulov

Co nedělat, když jste neviditelní

Co nedělat, když jste neviditelní (e-kniha)

Ross Welford, Nakladatelství Fragment (2017)
Jak můžeš vědět, kdo jsi, když se ani nevidíš?

Tahle neviditelná holka si získá vaše srdce! Ethel už na akné vyzkoušela leccos. Marně. Když se jí dostane pod ruku podivná čínská medicína, která slibuje zaručený účinek, hned po ní skočí. Bohužel v kombinaci s návštěvou... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Okamžite na stiahnutie
7,17€

Co nedělat, když jste neviditelní

Ross Welford, Nakladatelství Fragment (2017)
Jak můžeš vědět, kdo jsi, když se ani nevidíš?

Tahle neviditelná holka si získá vaše srdce! Ethel už vyzkoušela všechno. Klidně by stála celý den na hlavě, kdyby to k... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
11,99€
11,15€

Čo nerobiť, keď sa stanete neviditeľnými

Ross Welford, Albatros (2018)
Ako môžeš vedieť, kto si, keď sa nevidíš?

Vtipný a dojímavý príbeh dvanásťročného dievčaťa, ktoré sa zapíše do vašich sŕdc tým, že vám zmizne z očí. Dvanásťročná Ethel sa len chcela zbaviť otravných vyrážok, a nie celá zmiznúť. Ale presne to sa stane. Byť neviditeľnou je... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
10,99€
10,22€

What Not to Do If You Turn Invisible

Ross Welford, HarperCollins (2016)
HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks: From the author of the unforgettable bestseller TIME TRAVELLING WITH A HAMSTER comes another...

From the author of the unforgettable bestseller Time Travelling with a Hamster comes another surprising, beautiful and funny novel about a child who, by disappearing, will write herself into your heart forever... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
9,95€
9,25€

The Kid Who Came From Space

The stunning new 10+ story from the bestselling and award-winning author of Time Travelling with a Hamster, for anyone who loved the humour of WALL-E, the action of STAR WARS and the deeply touching emotion of ET... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
9,95€
9,25€

The 1,000 year old Boy

There are stories about people who want to live forever. This is not one of those stories. This is a story about someone who... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
8,95€
8,32€

The Dog Who Saved the World

The astounding new novel from the bestselling and Costa-shortlisted author of Time Travelling with a Hamster, this is a story for everyone of ten and older who loves adventure, laughs and tears. One of my favourite middle-grade writers ... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
9,50€
8,84€

Time Travelling with a Hamster

Ross Welford, HarperCollins (2016)
HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks: For readers who loved Wonder and The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time this...

A truly original debut novel from an extraordinarily talented new voice in children’s books. Laugh, cry and wonder at this race-against-time story of a boy who travels back to 1984 to prevent a go-kart accident, and save his father’s life... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
9,50€
8,84€