❄️Veľké knižné upratovanie!

Jandy Nelson

Našli sme 13 titulov

Dám ti slunce

Dám ti slunce (e-kniha)

Jandy Nelson, CooBoo (2016)
Příběh dvou životů

Jude a její dvojče Noah jsou si neuvěřitelně blízcí. Když je jim třináct, Jude pochopí, že je krásná a Noah zas, že je gay. Třináctiletý Noah má kromě své sestry už jen jedinou lásku: kreslení. A dělá všechno pro to, aby se... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Okamžite na stiahnutie
6,32€

Dám Ti aj slnko

Dám Ti aj slnko

Jandy Nelson, Slovart (2015)
Výnimočný príbeh od autorky románu Nebo na dosah. To pravé pre nedočkavých fanúšikov Johna Greena, Gayle Forman a Rainbow...

Výnimočný príbeh od autorky románu Nebo na dosah. To pravé pre fanúšikov Johna Greena, Gayle Forman a Rainbow Rowell. Dvojčatá Jude a Noe... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
9,95€

I'll Give You the Sun

I'll Give You the Sun (e-kniha)

At first, Jude and her twin brother are NoahandJude; inseparable. Noah draws constantly and is falling in love with the charismatic boy next door, while daredevil Jude wears red-red lipstick, cliff-dives, and does all the talking ... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Okamžite na stiahnutie
12,62€

Dám ti slunce

Jandy Nelson, CooBoo (2016)
Světový bestseller, který získal řadu mezinárodních ocenění, si získá vaše srdce! Jude a její dvojče Noah jsou si...

Jude a její dvojče Noah jsou si neuvěřitelně blízcí. Když je jim třináct, Jude pochopí, že je krásná, a Noah zas, že je gay. Třináctiletý Noah má kromě své sestry už jen jedinou lásku: kreslení. A dělá všechno pro to, aby se dostal na prestižní uměleckou Zobraziť viac

🍎 Vypredané
11,99€
11,15€

The Sky Is Everywhere

Jandy Nelson, Walker books (2015)
Walker Books: For fans of John Green, David Levithan and Rainbow Rowell, a novel from Jandy Nelson, the bestselling and...

Jandy Nelson's beautiful, funny and heartfelt novel about grief, love and forgiveness. For fans of John Green, David Levithan and Rainbow Rowell. For fans of John Green... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
10,95€
10,18€

I'll Give You the Sun + The Sky is Everywhere (Slipcase)

Jandy Nelson, Walker books (2016)
Walker Books: I'll Give You the Sun: Jude and her twin Noah were incredibly close - until a tragedy drove them apart, and...

I'll Give You the Sun: Jude and her twin Noah were incredibly close - until a tragedy drove them apart, and now they are barely speaking. Then Jude meets a cocky, broken, beautiful boy as well as a captivating new mentor, both of whom may just need ... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
21,95€
20,41€

The Sky Is Everywhere

Jandy Nelson, Penguin Books (2015)
Speak: Seventeen-year-old Lennie Walker spends her time tucked safely and happily in the shadow of her fiery older sister,...

Adrift after her sister Bailey's sudden death, Lennie finds herself torn between quiet, seductive Toby Bailey's boyfriend who shares her grief—and Joe, the new boy in town who bursts with life and musical genius... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
8,50€
7,91€

Nebe je všude

Jandy Nelson, CooBoo (2015)
Sedmnáctiletá Lennie je knihomolka, má ráda muziku a svůj klarinet. Žije spokojeně ve stínu své báječné sestry a trochu jí...

Sedmnáctiletá Lennie je knihomolka, má ráda muziku a svůj klarinet. Žije spokojeně ve stínu své báječné sestry a trochu jí hraje druhé housle. Sedmnáct let se dělily o šaty, myšlenky, radosti i strasti. Ale teď je Bailey mrtvá a Lennie... Zobraziť viac

🍎 Vypredané
11,99€
11,15€

I'll Give You the Sun

I'll Give You the Sun

Jandy Nelson, Walker books (2014)
The "New York Times" Bestselling story of first love, family, loss, and betrayal for fans of John Green, David Levithan, and...

The "New York Times" Bestselling story of first love, family, loss, and betrayal for fans of John Green, David Levithan, and Rainbow Rowell Jude and her twin brother, Noah, are incredibly close... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
13,95€

Nebo na dosah

Jandy Nelson, Slovart (2017)
Sedemnásťročná Lennie je klarinetistka (vcelku dobrá), prezývajú ju John Lennon (nenávidí to), je posadnutá Búrlivými...

Sedemnásťročná Lennie je klarinetistka (vcelku dobrá), prezývajú ju John Lennon (nenávidí to), je posadnutá Búrlivými výšinami (prečítala ich 23-krát) a nedávno jej... Zobraziť viac

🍎 Vypredané
9,95€
9,25€

I'll Give You the Sun

Jandy Nelson, Walker books (2015)
The "New York Times" Bestselling story of first love, family, loss, and betrayal for fans of John Green, David Levithan, and...

Jude and her twin brother, Noah, are incredibly close. At thirteen, isolated Noah draws constantly and is falling in love with the charismatic boy next door, while... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
10,95€
10,18€

The Sky is Everywhere

The Sky is Everywhere

Jandy Nelson, Walker books (2011)
Walker: Seventeen-year-old Lennie Walker spends her time tucked safely and happily in the shadow of her fiery older sister,...

Seventeen-year-old Lennie Walker, bookworm and band geek, plays second clarinet and spends her time tucked safely and happily in the shadow of her fiery older sister, Bailey. But when Bailey dies abruptly, ... Zobraziť viac

🍎 Vypredané
9,50€

I'll Give You the Sun

I'll Give You the Sun

A brilliant, luminous story of first love, family, loss, and betrayal for fans of John Green, David Levithan, and Rainbow Rowell. Jude and her twin brother, Noah, are incredibly close... Zobraziť viac

🍎 Vypredané
10,95€