📚 Aktuálne knižné zľavy

J.M. Coetzee

Našli sme 14 titulov

Čekání na barbary

Čekání na barbary (e-kniha)

J.M. Coetzee, Jota (2020)

Stěžejní dílo nejznámějšího jihoafrického autora a dvojnásobného nositele Bookerovy ceny za literaturu rozvíjí v alegorickém příběhu vzpoury jednotlivce proti útisku a degradaci člověka téma morálního dilematu, před nímž... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Okamžite na stiahnutie
8,00€

Čekání na barbary

J.M. Coetzee, Jota (2020)

Stěžejní dílo nejznámějšího jihoafrického autora a dvojnásobného nositele Bookerovy ceny za literaturu rozvíjí v alegorickém příběhu vzpoury jednotlivce proti útisku a degradaci člověka téma morálního dilematu, před nímž stojí každý... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Odosielame o 5 dní.
14,01€
13,03€

The Childhood of Jesus

From the double Booker Prize-winning author of Disgrace, 'a moving story of lost childhood' (Sunday Telegraph). After crossing oceans, a man and a boy - both strangers to each other - arrive in a new land. David, the boy, has lost his... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
12,50€
11,63€

Summertime

A rich, funny, and deeply affecting autobiographical new novel from one of the world's greatest living writers... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
8,95€
8,32€

Here and Now

J.M. Coetzee, Vintage (2014)
Vintage: Although Paul Auster and J.M. Coetzee had been reading each other's books for years, the two writers did not meet...

Although Paul Auster and J.M. Coetzee had been reading each other's books for years, the two writers did not meet until February 2008. Not long after, Auster received a letter from Coetzee, ... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
12,36€
11,49€

The Schooldays of Jesus

From the double Booker Prize-winning author of Disgrace, an astonishing novel of new beginnings and the troubles of youth. 'Brilliant... Tenaciously absorbing' Daily TelegraphDavid is the small boy who is always asking questions... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
12,50€
11,63€

Age of Iron

In Cape Town, South Africa, an elderly classics professor writes a letter to her distant daughter, recounting the strange and disturbing events of her dying days. She has been opposed to the lies and brutality of apartheid all her life, but now she finds Zobraziť viac

🍌 Odosielame o 5 dní.
10,50€
9,77€

The Death of Jesus

The luminous new novel from 'one of the best writers of our time', double Booker Prize winner J. M. Coetzee.'Full of truth, tearfully moving to read... Brilliant' Evening StandardSimon and David - a tall ten-year-old - are in a new land... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
12,50€
11,63€

The Death of Jesus

In The Childhood of Jesus, Simòn found a boy, David, and they began life in a new land, together with a woman named Inès. In The Schooldays of Jesus, the small family searched for a home in which David could thrive... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
17,95€
16,69€

Disgrace

J.M. Coetzee, Random House (2001)
CCV: Good Book Guide Beautifully written and utterly distinctive

After years teaching Romantic poetry at the Technical University of Cape Town, David Lurie, middle-aged and twice divorced, has an impulsive affair with a student. The affair sours; he is denounced and summoned before a committee of inquiry... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
8,95€
8,32€

Foe

Foe

J.M. Coetzee, Penguin Books (2010)
In the early eighteenth century, a woman finds herself set adrift from a mutinous ship and cast ashore on a remote desert...

In the early eighteenth century, a woman finds herself set adrift from a mutinous ship and cast ashore on a remote desert... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
13,20€

Foe

Nobel Laureate and two-time Booker prize-winning author of Disgrace and The Life and Times of Michael K, J M Coetzee reimagines Daniel DeFoe's classic novel Robinson Crusoe in Foe. Published as a Penguin Essential for the first time... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
9,95€
9,25€

The Schooldays of Jesus

This deeply moving and authentic debut set in 1970s Alaska is for fans of Rainbow Rowell, Louise Erdrich, Sherman Alexie,... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Odosielame o 5 dní.
10,95€
10,18€

Disgrace

Disgrace

J.M. Coetzee, Vintage (2009)
After years teaching Romantic poetry at the Technical University of Cape Town, David Lurie, middle-aged and twice divorced,...

After years teaching Romantic poetry at the Technical University of Cape Town, David Lurie, middle-aged and twice divorced,... Zobraziť viac

🍎 Vypredané
7,95€