🚚 Pozor! Poštovné ZADARMO na všetky objednávky Zásielkovne

J.M. Coetzee

Našli sme 11 titulov

Čekání na barbary

Čekání na barbary (e-kniha)

J.M. Coetzee, Jota (2020)

Stěžejní dílo nejznámějšího jihoafrického autora a dvojnásobného nositele Bookerovy ceny za literaturu rozvíjí v alegorickém příběhu vzpoury jednotlivce proti útisku a degradaci člověka téma morálního dilematu, před nímž... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Okamžite na stiahnutie
8,00€

Čekání na barbary

J.M. Coetzee, Jota (2020)

Stěžejní dílo nejznámějšího jihoafrického autora a dvojnásobného nositele Bookerovy ceny za literaturu rozvíjí v alegorickém příběhu vzpoury jednotlivce proti útisku a degradaci člověka téma morálního dilematu, před nímž stojí každý... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Odosielame o 3 dni.
14,01€
13,03€

Here and Now: Letters (J M Coetzee) (Paperback)

J.M. Coetzee, Vintage (2014)
Vintage: Although Paul Auster and J.M. Coetzee had been reading each other's books for years, the two writers did not meet...

Although Paul Auster and J.M. Coetzee had been reading each other's books for years, the two writers did not meet until February 2008. Not long after, Auster received a letter from Coetzee, ... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
12,36€
11,49€

Summertime

A rich, funny, and deeply affecting autobiographical new novel from one of the world's greatest living writers... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
8,95€
8,32€

The Death of Jesus

In The Childhood of Jesus, Simòn found a boy, David, and they began life in a new land, together with a woman named Inès. In The Schooldays of Jesus, the small family searched for a home in which David could thrive... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
17,95€
16,69€

Age of Iron

In Cape Town, South Africa, an elderly classics professor writes a letter to her distant daughter, recounting the strange and disturbing events of her dying days. She has been opposed to the lies and brutality of apartheid all her life, but now she finds Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
10,50€
9,77€

Disgrace (J. M. Coetzee) (Paperback)

J.M. Coetzee, Random House (2001)
CCV: Good Book Guide Beautifully written and utterly distinctive

After years teaching Romantic poetry at the Technical University of Cape Town, David Lurie, middle-aged and twice divorced, has an impulsive affair with a student. The affair sours; he is denounced and summoned before a committee of inquiry... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
8,95€
8,32€

Foe (Coetzee, J. M.) [paperback]

Foe (Coetzee, J. M.) [paperback]

J.M. Coetzee, Penguin Books (2010)
In the early eighteenth century, a woman finds herself set adrift from a mutinous ship and cast ashore on a remote desert...

In the early eighteenth century, a woman finds herself set adrift from a mutinous ship and cast ashore on a remote desert... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
13,20€

Foe

Nobel Laureate and two-time Booker prize-winning author of Disgrace and The Life and Times of Michael K, J M Coetzee reimagines Daniel DeFoe's classic novel Robinson Crusoe in Foe. Published as a Penguin Essential for the first time... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
9,95€
9,25€

The Schooldays of Jesus (J.M. Coetzee)

This deeply moving and authentic debut set in 1970s Alaska is for fans of Rainbow Rowell, Louise Erdrich, Sherman Alexie,... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Odosielame o 7 dní.
10,95€
10,18€

Disgrace

Disgrace

J.M. Coetzee, Vintage (2009)
After years teaching Romantic poetry at the Technical University of Cape Town, David Lurie, middle-aged and twice divorced,...

After years teaching Romantic poetry at the Technical University of Cape Town, David Lurie, middle-aged and twice divorced,... Zobraziť viac

🍎 Vypredané
7,95€