🎬Najväčšie FILMOVÉ zľavy roka

Gavriel Savit

Našli sme 6 titulov

Anna a Vlaštovčí muž

Anna a Vlaštovčí muž

Gavriel Savit, Paseka (2016)
Píše se rok 1939. Sedmiletá Anna, dcera profesora krakovské univerzity, se poté, co otce zatkne gestapo, náhle ocitá na...

Píše se rok 1939. Sedmiletá Anna, dcera profesora krakovské univerzity, se poté, co otce zatkne gestapo, náhle ocitá na světě sama. Pak se ale setká s tajemným mužem, který rozumí vlaštovčí řeči a dokáže si poradit s nepřátelskými vojáky i s celou řadou.. Zobraziť viac

🍌 Odosielame o 13 dní.
2,30€

The Way Back

The Way Back (e-kniha)

A US National Book Award Finalist: the new fantasy novel from the author of the acclaimed crossover novel Anna and the Swallow Man. A story for fans of Neil Gaiman, Philip Pullman and The Book Thief.'As timeless as a fairy tale' - New York Times'S... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Okamžite na stiahnutie
6,99€

Anna and the Swallow Man

Gavriel Savit, Penguin Books (2017)
Penguin: Anna and the Swallow Man is a stunning, literary, and wholly original debut novel that tells a new WW2...

Kraków, 1939, is no place to grow up. There are a million marching soldiers and a thousand barking dogs. And Anna Lania is just seven years old when the Germans take her father and suddenly, she's alone... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
9,95€
9,25€

The Way Back

From the author of the acclaimed crossover novel, Anna and the Swallow Man, a stand-alone literary fantasy set in a world where the dead and the living walk side by side - though not all of them know this... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
13,95€
12,97€

The Way Back

A US National Book Award Finalist: the new fantasy novel from the author of the acclaimed crossover novel Anna and the Swallow Man. A story for fans of Neil Gaiman, Philip Pullman and The Book Thief. 'As timeless as a fairy tale' - New York Times'Steeped Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
10,50€
9,77€

The Way Back

The Way Back

If the world of the living were a suit of clothes and the world of the dead the bony flesh beneath, then at each elbow there would be a cemetery gate. Here the dead rub up against the living world... Zobraziť viac

🍎 Vypredané
15,95€