📚 Horúce knižné zľavy

Chris Brookmyre

Našli sme 2 titulov

Want You Gone

From the award-winning, million-selling author of Black Widow comes a twist-filled story of secrets and lies. What if your deepest secret was revealed?Sam Morpeth is growing up way too fast, left to fend for a younger sister when their mother goes... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Odosielame o 6 dní.
11,23€
10,67€

Black Widow

Twists abound in the brilliant new psychological thriller from master author Chris Brookmyre - perfect for readers of The Girl on the Train and Disclaimer. Did she do it? Did he deserve it?Diana Jager is clever, strong and successful, .. Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
10,95€
10,18€