🎄 Najrýchlejšie vianočné darčeky + SÚŤAŽ 🎄

Sanctuary

V.V. JamesGollancz (2019)

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
🎄 Do Vianoc: ÁNO
18,95€
Zľava 7%
17,62€

Sanctuary. It's the perfect town. . . to hide a secret. To Detective Maggie Knight, the death of Sanctuary's star quarterback seems to be a tragic accident. Only, everyone knows his ex-girlfriend is the daughter of a witch - and she was there when he died. Then the rumours start to fly. Bereaved mother Abigail will stop at nothing until she has justice for her dead son. Her best friend Sarah will do everything in her power to protect her accused daughter. And the women share a secret that could shatter their lives - and their community. It falls to Maggie to prevent her investigation - and Sanctuary itself - from spiralling out of control. A gripping thriller for fans of Big Little Lies, A Discovery of Witches and The Familiars.

Jazyk: anglický Rok vydania: 2019 ISBN: 9781473225732 Rozmer: 150×235 mm Počet strán: 464 Väzba: brožovaná

Zaradené v kategóriách