🎬 Filmový FESTIVAL! Pozri si program zliav

CD album Beastie Boys: Hot Sauce Committee Part2

Beastie Boys: Hot Sauce Committee Part2

EMI Music (2011)

🍎 Vypredané

Rok vydání: 2011

Beastie Boys vydávají po čtyřech letech studiové album!


Track Listings
1. Make Some Noise
2. Nonstop Disco Powerpack
3. OK
4. Too Many Rappers [new reactionaries version] (featuring NAS)
5. Say It
6. The Bill Harper Collection
7. Don't Play No Game That I Can't Win (featuring Santigold)
8. Long Burn The Fire
9. Funky Donkey
10. The Larry Routine
11. Tadlock's Glasses
12. Lee Majors Come Again
13. Multilateral Nuclear Disarmament
14. Here's A Little Something For Ya
15. Crazy A** S**t
16. The Lisa Lisa/Full Force Routine

Rok vydania: 2011 Rozmer: neuvedený Obal: CD obal