🎬 Filmový FESTIVAL! Pozri si program zliav

CD album Jackson Michael: Gold (2-disc)

Jackson Michael: Gold (2-disc)


🍎 Vypredané


CD 1

  • Maria (You Were The Only One)
  • Rockin' Robin
  • Ain't No Sunshine
  • I Wanna Be Where You Are
  • Girl Don't Take Your Love From Me
  • Ben
  • People Make The World Go 'Round
  • Shoo-Be-Doo-Be-Doo-Da-Day
  • We've Got A Good Thing Going
  • When I Come Of Age
  • I Want You Back
  • Who's Lovin' You
  • Darling Dear
  • Never Can Say Goodbye
  • Maybe Tomorrow

CD 2

  • With A Child's Heart
  • Happy (Love Theme From "Lady Sings The Blues")
  • Morning Glow
  • Music And Me
  • We're Almost There
  • Just A Little Bit Of You
  • Dear Michael
  • I'll Come Home To You
  • If N' I Was God
  • Who's Looking For A Lover
  • One Day In Your Life
  • You're My Best Friend, My Love
  • It's Too Late To Change The Time
  • Call On Me
  • Melodie
  • Farewell My Summer Love

Rok vydania: 2009 Rozmer: neuvedený Obal: CD obal