🎬 Filmový FESTIVAL! Pozri si program zliav

DVD Pet Shop Boys: Performance -

Pet Shop Boys: Performance

EMI Music (2004)

🍎 Vypredané

Rok vydání: 2004

1.The Alpine Symphony Op 64
2.This Must Be The PLace I Waited Years To Leave
3.It's A Sin
4.Losing My Mind
5.What Have I Done To Deserve This
6.My October Symphony
7.I'm Not Scared
8.We All Feel Better In The Dark
9.So Sorry I Said
11.So Hard
12.Opportunities (Let's Make Lots Of Money)
13.How Can You Expect To Be Taken Seriously
15.Where The Streets Have No Name (I Can't Take My Eyes Off You)
16.West End Girls
18.Always On My Mind
19.Your Funny Uncle
plus bonus: Performance Live Show Audio Commentary 'In Conversation With Chris Heath', Performance Live Show Rehearsal EPK Footage, Performance Photo Gallery

Rok vydania: 2004 Rozmer: neuvedený