🎬 Filmový FESTIVAL! Pozri si program zliav

CD album Ost/Shore,howard: Lord Of The Rings,the-return O

Ost/Shore,howard: Lord Of The Rings,the-return O


🍎 Vypredané

CD Soundtrack:
1. A Storm Is Coming: Hope and Memory. Minas Trith (featuring Ben del Maestro)
2. The White Tree: The Steward of Gondor (featuring Billy Boyd)
3. Minas Morgul: The Ride Of The Rohirrim: Twilight And Shadow (featuring Renee Fleming)
4. Cirith Ungol
5. Anduril
6. Shelob’s Lair
7. Ash And Smoke
8. The Fields Of The Pelennor
9. Hope Fails
10. The Black Gate Opens (featuring Sir James Galway)
11. The End Of All Things (featuring Renee Fleming)
12. The Return Of The King (Featuring Sir James Galway
13. The Grey Havens (featuring Sir James Galway)
14. Into The West (performed by Annie Lennox)

Bonus DVD:
1. Howard Shore - An Introspective (Behind the scenes Documentary)
2. Lord of the Rings Trilogy Trailer

Rozmer: neuvedený Obal: CD obal