🎄 Najrýchlejšie vianočné darčeky + SÚŤAŽ 🎄

Ah! My Goddess - Flights Of Fancy Vol.1 [2006]


🍎 Vypredané

Video Description

Kosuke Fujishima's classic story of a hapless college boy and his one true goddess comes to life. Keiichi Morisato is an engineering student and the top driver of the campus racing club. While calling for take out, a wrong number puts him in contact with the Goddess Hotline. One misplaced wish later, Keiichi finds himself blessed with Belldandy, the perfect girlfriend and a bonafide goddess. Unfortunately, she doesn't have any idea of how act in the human world, and her presence quickly gets Keiichi kicked out of the dorms. Keiichi's troubles have just begun.

Based on a long-running manga, the equally beloved anime series AH! MY GODDESS warmed hearts with the story of a shy college student, Keiichi, who unwittingly acquired his very own goddess, Belldandy, after misdialing a number for takeout food. The anime continues with the sequel series, AH! MY GODDESS: FLIGHTS OF FANCY, which finds Keiichi and Belldandy pursuing their sweetly shy romance despite the interference of bumbling friends and scheming rivals. This collection kicks off the sequel anime series with the first four episodes.

Rok vydania: 2008 Rozmer: neuvedený