Nové knižné zľavy

The Saga of the Witcher (e-kniha)

Blood of Elves, Time of Contempt, Baptism of Fire, The Tower of the Swallow and The Lady of the Lake

EPUB (Adobe DRM) Andrzej SapkowskiOrion (2020)

🌴 Okamžite na stiahnutie

✅ Poštovné ZADARMO nad 39€ ✅ Knižná akcia každý mesiac ✅ Bezpečný nákup

Herein lies the main saga of Geralt the Witcher - revered and hated - who holds the line against the monsters plaguing humanity. These five novels make up the bestselling series that inspired the Witcher video games and a major Netflix show.

Geralt of Rivia is a Witcher, a man whose magic powers and lifelong training have made him a brilliant fighter and a merciless assassin.

Yet he is no ordinary killer: he hunts the vile fiends that ravage the land and attack the innocent.

But not everything monstrous-looking is evil; not everything fair is good . .

. and in every fairy tale there is a grain of truth.

Read the epic Witcher saga now with this eBook boxset, which contains all five novels in the ground-breaking series.

Blood of Elves translated by Danusia Stok.
Time of Contempt, Baptism of Fire, The Tower of the Swallow, The Lady of the Lake translated by David French.

Andrzej Sapkowski, winner of the World Fantasy Lifetime Achievement award, started an international phenomenon with his Witcher series. The Last Wish is the perfect introduction to this one-of-a-kind fantasy world.

Rok vydania: 2020 Jazyk: angličtina

Zaradené v kategóriách