Nakúp aspoň za 39€ a poštovné máš úplne zadarmo!

Kniha How to Talk to Girls at Parties (Neil Gaiman) (Hardcover) - Neil Gaiman

How to Talk to Girls at Parties (Neil Gaiman) (Hardcover)

Headline: How to Talk to Girls at Parties by Sunday Times bestselling writer Neil Gaiman is a graphic novel with...


🍌 Odosielame o 3 dni.
15,95€
Zľava 7%
14,83€

Headline:

How to Talk to Girls at Parties by Sunday Times bestselling writer Neil Gaiman is a graphic novel with extraordinary artwork by the Eisner Award-winning duo Fábio Moon and Gabriel Bá. Soon to be a feature film starring Nicole Kidman, this adaptation is 'a quirky delight' (Audrey Niffenegger) and will appeal to fans of Alan Moore, Dave McKean and beyond.

ENN is a fifteen-year-old boy who just doesn't understand girls, while his friend Vic seems to have them all figured out. Both teenagers are in for the shock of their young lives, however, when they crash a local party only to discover that the girls there are far, far more than they appear!

From the Locus Award-winning short story by Neil Gaiman, one of the most celebrated authors of our time, and adapted in vibrant ink-and-watercolour illustrations by the Daytripper duo of brothers Fábio Moon and Gabriel Bá, this original graphic novel is not to be missed!


Jazyk: anglický Rok vydania: 2016 Rozmer: 172×266 mm ISBN: 9781472242488 Počet strán: 64 Väzba: brožovaná

Zaradené v kategóriách