❄️Aktuálne knižné zľavy

Marie Lu

Našli sme 18 titulov

The Midnight Star

The thrilling finale to the New York Times bestselling Young Elites series from Marie Lu. There was once a time when darkness shrouded the world, and the darkness had a queen. Adelina Amouteru is done suffering. She's turned her back on... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
10,95€
10,18€

The Kingdom of Back

Two siblings. Two brilliant talents. But only one Mozart. Born with a gift for music, Nannerl Mozart has just one wish—to be remembered forever. But even as she delights audiences with her masterful playing, she has little hope she'll ever become the... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
19,50€
18,14€

The Young Elites

Marie Lu, Putnam Adult (2014)
Adelina Amouteru is a survivor of the blood plague: marked by a jagged scar, snow-white hair and lashes. Cast out by her...

I am tired of being used, hurt, and cast aside. Adelina Amouteru is a survivor of the blood fever. A decade ago, the deadly illness swept through her nation. Most of the infected perished, while many of the children who survived were left ... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
18,50€
17,21€

Batman: Nightwalker

Returning home from his lavish eighteenth birthday party, Bruce Wayne stops a criminal's getaway - disobeying the police and... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Odosielame o 5 dní.
11,50€
10,70€

The Midnight Star

The thrilling finale to the New York Times bestselling Young Elites series from hit factory Marie Lu There was once a time when darkness shrouded the world, and the darkness had a queen... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
16,95€
15,76€

Kingdom of Back

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Marie Lu comes a historical YA fantasy about a musical prodigy and the dangerous lengths she'll go to make history remember her—perfect for fans of Susanna Clarke and The Hazel Wood... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
12,50€
11,63€

Legend

What was once the western United States is now home to the Republic, a nation perpetually at war with its neighbors. Born into an elite family in one of the Republic's wealthiest districts, fifteen-year-old June is a prodigy ... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
7,99€
7,43€

Warcross

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Marie Lu - when a game called Warcross takes the world by storm, one girl hacks her way into its dangerous depths... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
10,50€
9,77€

The Rose Society

Bestselling author and New York Times proclaimed "hit factory" Marie Lu delivers another heart-pounding adventure in this exhilarating sequel to The Young Elites... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
9,95€
9,25€

Prodigy

Marie Lu, Penguin Books (2013)
Penguin: Prodigy by Marie Lu is the long-awaited sequel to Legend, THE must-read dystopian thriller novel. Perfect for all...

Injured and on the run, it has been seven days since June and Day barely escaped Los Angeles and the Republic with their lives. Day is believed dead having lost his own brother to an execution squad who thought they were assassinating him... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
10,25€
9,53€

Wildcard

Return to the immersive, action-packed world of Warcross in this thrilling sequel from #1 New York Times bestselling author Marie Lu. Emika Chen barely made it out of the Warcross Championships alive... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Odosielame o 5 dní.
10,50€
9,77€

Rebel

Respect the Legend. Idolize the Prodigy. Celebrate the Champion...But never underestimate the Rebel. Eden Wing may be a top student at his academy in Ross City, Antarctica, but most people still know him only as Daniel Wing's little brother... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
15,50€
14,42€

Wildcard

Return to the immersive, action-packed world of Warcross in this thrilling sequel from #1 New York Times bestselling author Marie Lu. Emika Chen barely made it out of the Warcross Championships alive. Now that she knows the truth ... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
14,95€
13,90€

Warcross

When a game called Warcross takes the world by storm, one girl hacks her way into its dangerous depths. For the millions who... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
13,50€
12,56€

Rebel

Marie Lu, Penguin Books (2020)
A Legend Novel

Respect the Legend. Idolize the Prodigy. Celebrate the Champion . . . But never underestimate the Rebel. Eden Wing may be a top student at his academy in Ross City, Antarctica, but most people still know him only as Daniel Wing's little brother... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
10,50€
9,77€

Legend

Legend

Marie Lu, Penguin Books (2012)
Penguin: Legend is the much-anticipated dystopian thriller debut from US author, Marie Lu. THE must-read dystopian...

Los Angeles, California. Republic of America. He is Day. The boy who walks in the light. She is June. The girl who seeks her brother's killer. On the run and undercover, they meet by chance... Zobraziť viac

🍎 Vypredané
12,21€

The Young Elites

Teren Santoro works for the king. As Leader of the Inquisition Axis, it is his job to seek out the Young Elites, to destroy them before they destroy the nation. He believes the Young Elites to be dangerous and vengeful... Zobraziť viac

🍎 Vypredané
14,05€
13,07€

The Rose Society

The Rose Society

Penguin: Adelina Amouteru's heart is set on revenge. Now known and feared as the White Wolf, she and her sister flee... Zobraziť viac

🍎 Vypredané
10,99€