Nakúp do konca decembra a vyhraj zájazd na Bali!

Našli sme 80 titulov

Scythe (Neal Shusterman)

In a perfect world, what is there left to fear? A chilling and thought-provoking sci-fi novel from New York Times... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
11,50€
10,70€

I'll Give You the Sun (Jandy Nelson)

Jandy Nelson, Walker books (2015)
The "New York Times" Bestselling story of first love, family, loss, and betrayal for fans of John Green, David Levithan, and...

Jude and her twin brother, Noah, are incredibly close. At thirteen, isolated Noah draws constantly and is falling in love with the charismatic boy next door, while... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
10,95€
10,18€

The Toll

The explosive conclusion to the New York Times bestselling Arc of a Scythe series. It’s been three years since Rowan and Citra disappeared; since Scythe Goddard came into power; since the Thunderhead closed itself off to everyone but Grayson Tolliver... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
10,50€
9,77€

Jandy Nelson Slipcase (I'll Give You the Sun/... (Jandy Nelson)

Jandy Nelson, Walker books (2016)
Walker Books: I'll Give You the Sun: Jude and her twin Noah were incredibly close - until a tragedy drove them apart, and...

I'll Give You the Sun: Jude and her twin Noah were incredibly close - until a tragedy drove them apart, and now they are barely speaking. Then Jude meets a cocky, broken, beautiful boy as well as a captivating new mentor, both of whom may just need ... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Odosielame o 5 dní.
21,95€
20,41€

And the Ocean Was Our Sky

From the multi-award-winning author of A Monster Callscomes a haunting tale of power and obsession that turns the story of Moby Dick upside down... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
11,95€
11,11€

Tales from the Shadowhunter Academy (Cassandra Clare, Sarah Rees Brennan, Maure)

Cassandra Clare, Walker books (2017)
Ten illustrated stories following the adventures of Simon Lewis, star of the #1 New York Times bestselling series The Mortal...

Ten illustrated stories following the adventures of Simon Lewis, star of the #1 New York Times bestselling series The Mortal Instruments, as he trains to become a Shadowhunter. Simon has been a human and a vampire, but after the events of City of Heavenly Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
11,95€
11,11€

The Mortal Instruments Boxed Set

The Mortal Instruments collection - all six internationally bestselling Shadowhunters books in one beautiful set. Discover the world of the Shadowhunters as they wage a terrifying war to keep the world safe from demons in the sensational and ... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
65,00€
60,45€

The Mortal Instruments 6: City of Heavenly Fire (Cassandra Clare)

Cassandra Clare, Walker books (2015)
Who will survive the explosive sixth and final instalment of The Mortal Instruments series from internationally bestselling...

Lives will be lost, love sacrificed, and the whole world changed in the sixth and last instalment of the internationally bestselling The Mortal Instruments series. Erchomai, Sebastian had said. I am coming. Darkness returns to the Shadowhunter world... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
11,50€
10,70€

The Hate U Give (Angie Thomas)

Sixteen-year-old Starr lives in two worlds: the poor neighbourhood where she was born and raised and her posh high school in... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
11,95€
11,11€

Release (Patrick Ness) (Hardcover)

Patrick Ness, Walker books (2017)
Walker Books: The most personal and tender novel yet from Patrick Ness, the twice Carnegie Medal-winning author of A Monster...

The most personal and tender novel yet from Patrick Ness, the twice Carnegie Medal-winning author of A Monster Calls. It's Saturday, it's summer and, although he doesn't know it yet, everything in Adam Thorn's life is going to fall apart. But maybe, just Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
16,95€
15,76€

Mortal Instruments 1-6 Slipcas (Cassandra Clareová)

Box titulov: City of Bones, City of Ashes, City of Glass, City of Fallen Angels, City of Lost Souls, City of Heavenly Fire... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
65,00€
60,45€

The Mortal Instruments 4: City of Fallen Ange... (Cassandra Clare)

Cassandra Clare, Walker books (2015)
Walker Books: Discover more secrets about the Shadowhunters in the fourth of 6 brand-new collectable editions of the...

Discover more secrets about the Shadowhunters as they fight to protect the world from demons in the fourth book in the internationally bestselling series. To love is to destroy... The Mortal War is over, and Clary Fray is home in New York, ... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
10,95€
10,18€

The Bane Chronicles (Cassandra Clare, Sarah Rees Brennan, Maureen Johnson)

Cassandra Clare, Walker books (2015)
Walker Books: The perfect gift for Shadowhunters. This gorgeous illustrated paperback brings the 11 stories about immortal...

The perfect gift for Shadowhunters. This gorgeous illustrated paperback brings the 11 stories about immortal warlock Magnus Bane together in a handy smaller format for the first time... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
12,50€
11,63€

The Mortal Instruments 1: City of Bones (Cassandra Clare)

Cassandra Clare, Walker books (2015)
Walker Books: Love. Blood. Betrayal. Demons. First of 6 brand-new collectable editions of the New York Times No. 1...

Love. Blood. Betrayal. Demons. First in the New York Times No. 1 bestselling Shadowhunter series that has swept the globe. City of Bones is now a major movie. Irresistibly drawn towards a group of demon hunters, ... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Odosielame o 5 dní.
10,95€
10,18€

Clockwork Princess - The Infernal Devices Book 3 (Cassandra Clareová)

Cassandra Clare, Walker books (2013)
Third in Cassandra Clare’s internationally bestselling Infernal Devices trilogy about the Shadowhunters. Danger and...

If the only way to save the world was to destroy what you loved most, would you do it? The clock is ticking. Everyone must choose. Passion. Power. Secrets. Enchantment... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
10,95€
10,18€

The Knife of Never Letting Go (Chaos Walking)... (Patrick Ness)

The Knife of Never Letting Go (Chaos Walking)... (Patrick Ness)

Patrick Ness, Walker books (2014)
Walker Books: Imagine you're the only boy in a town of men. And you can hear everything they think. And they can hear...

This is a new edition of the award-winning first novel in the Chaos Walking trilogy, with a bonus short story, The New World. Imagine you're the only boy in a town of men. And you can hear everything they think... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Odosielame o 5 dní.
10,95€

The Rest of Us Just Live Here (Patrick Ness) (Paperback)

Patrick Ness, Walker books (2016)
Walker Books: Award-winning writer Patrick Ness's bold and irreverent novel powerfully asks what if you weren't the Chosen...

Award-winning writer Patrick Ness's bold and irreverent novel powerfully asks what if you weren't the Chosen One? The one who's supposed to fight the zombies, or the soul-eating ghosts, or whatever this new thing is, with the blue lights ... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
10,95€
10,18€

Dry

When the California drought escalates to catastrophic proportions, a group of teens is forced to make life and death decisions in this harrowing story of survival from New York Times bestselling author Neal Shusterman, and Jarrod Shusterman... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
10,95€
10,18€

Where's Wally? (Martin Handford) (Paperback)

Martin Handford, Walker books (2007)
Walker Books Ltd: "Obsessively Irrestistible." Julla Eccleshare, The Bookseller" An activity book that features...

The original book which kick-started the worldwide Wally phenomenon! Search for Wally and his friends as they hike round the world - on the beach, at the train station... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
10,50€
9,77€

City of Ashes (Mortal Instruments) (Cassandra Clare)

Cassandra Clare, Walker books (2008)
The second book in the bestselling urban fantasy trilogy, The Mortal Instruments.

The second book in the bestselling urban fantasy trilogy, The Mortal Instruments. Zobraziť viac

🍌 Odosielame o 5 dní.
10,99€
10,22€