Nakúp aspoň za 39€ a poštovné máš úplne zadarmo!

Pre deti a mládež

Našli sme 4808 titulov

Vampire diaries 7 The Return: Midnight (L J Smith) [GB]

L.J. Smith, HarperCollins (2011)
The vampire love triangle that spawned hundreds of thousands of fans-and inspired a major new dramatisation shown on ITV2...

The vampire love triangle that spawned hundreds of thousands of fans-and inspired a major new dramatisation shown on ITV2... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Odosielame o 7 dní.
9,16€
8,52€

A Little Princess

Sterling (2005)

Following Sterling's spectacularly successful launch of its children's classic novels (240,000 books in print to date),comes a dazzling new series: Classic Starts. The stories are abridged; the quality is complete... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
7,62€
7,09€

Tarzan of the Apes (Signet Classics) (Edgar Rice Burroughs )

Edgar Rice Burroughs, Dover Publications (1997)
Signet Classics: Experience the legend of Tarzan in this thrilling adventure from Edgar Rice Burroughs. Set amid the...

Having failed in a number of occupations as a young man, Edgar Rice Burroughs (1875–1950) found his niche as a writer with Tarzan of the Apes, first published in 1914. Highly imaginative, exotic and suspenseful, the story tells of an infant ... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
3,95€
3,67€

Vampire Knight Volume 9 (Matsuri Hino) (Paperback)

Vampire Knight Volume 9 (Matsuri Hino) (Paperback)

Matsuri Hino, Viz Media (0)
VIZ Media: Cross Academy is attended by two groups of students: the Day Class and the Night Class. At twilight, when the...

Cross Academy is attended by two groups of students: the Day Class and the Night Class. At twilight, when the students of the Day Class return to their dorm, they cross paths with the Night Class on their way to school... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
12,48€

Franklin and Luna and the Book of Fairy Tales

It's Franklin's birthday! Luna and all the villagers are planning a surprise party, and Franklin's family are visiting from the moon. While the party is being set up, Luna takes Franklin book shopping. They find a padlocked book of fairy tales, which the Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
14,95€
13,90€

To the Moon

Blast off into space in this interactive adventure based on the Apollo Moon landings... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
8,50€
7,91€

Diary of an Awesome Friendly Kid

A Brand New Diary of a Wimpy Kid Story that will have you rolling with laughter, from number one bestselling author Jeff Kinney!... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
12,95€
12,04€

Secret Garden (Collins Classics) (Burnett, F. H.) [paperback]

Frances Hodgson Burnett, HarperCollins (2013)
HarperCollins is proud to present its new range of best-loved, essential classics. ´Where, you tend a rose, my lad, A...

Orphaned and sent to live with her uncle in his austere manor on the moors, Mary Lennox is a lonely and unhappy child. A meeting with Dickon, her servant's brother begins her adventure and it is through their friendship and her ... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
3,65€
3,39€

Defy Me

The breath-taking and heart-pounding fifth instalment in the incredible New York Times and UK kindle bestselling Shatter Me series. Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Victoria Aveyard and Leigh Bardugo. Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
10,95€
10,18€

Best Friends (Jacqueline Wilson) (Paperback)

Jacqueline Wilson, Random House (2008)
Random House Children's Books: Book Description A delightfully entertaining and touching story from a superstar author...

Random House Children's Books: Book Description A delightfully entertaining and touching story from a superstar author... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
7,95€
7,39€

Wipe-Clean: Animal Activities

This fun book is a playful way for young children to develop their counting, observation and pen-control skills. Spot the differences between koalas, join the dots to make a dolphin, draw spots on a snow leopard and much more... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
8,50€
7,91€

Where's Mr Astronaut?

Folio (2019)

A delightful and funny introduction to space exploration for the very youngest of readers. A particularly charming new addition to the best-selling series that's so adored by parents and children alike... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Odosielame o 6 dní.
9,35€
8,70€

Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Dog Days (Book 4) (Jeff Kinney)

Jeff Kinney, Puffin Books (2015)
Puffin: Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Dog Days is the super funny fourth title in the highly-illustrated, bestselling and...

Now in paperback - Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Dog Days is the fourth mega-selling installment in the hilarious Diary of a Wimpy Kid series. Greg's mom has a vision of 'family togetherness' that really doesn't sound a whole lot... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
7,50€
6,98€

New Moon n.e. (Meyer, S.) [paperback]

Stephenie Meyer, Atom (2010)
I stuck my finger under the edge of the paper and jerked it under the tape. 'Shoot,' I muttered when the paper sliced my...

I stuck my finger under the edge of the paper and jerked it under the tape. 'Shoot,' I muttered when the paper sliced my... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Odosielame o 5 dní.
9,95€
9,25€

Barva kouzel /The Colour of Magic (Pratchett Terry)

Terry Pratchett, Talpress (2011)
Úvodní příběh jedinečného cyklu Úžasná Zeměplocha, poprvé ve dvojjazyčném provedení. Ve vzdáleném, starobylém seskupení...

Úvodní příběh jedinečného cyklu Úžasná Zeměplocha, poprvé ve dvojjazyčném provedení. Ve vzdáleném, starobylém seskupení... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
7,00€
6,51€

Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows (J. K. Rowling) (Hardback)

J.K. Rowling, Bloomsbury (2007)
HP 7.and the Deathly Hallows - Bloomsbury - Jazyk: EN - Vazba: Pevná bez přebalu lesklá - ISBN: 07-475-9105-9 - Kniha

HP 7.and the Deathly Hallows - Bloomsbury - Jazyk: EN - Vazba: Pevná bez přebalu lesklá - ISBN: 07-475-9105-9 - Kniha Zobraziť viac

🍌 Odosielame o 5 dní.
32,85€
30,55€

Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone (J.K. Rowling)

J.K. Rowling, Bloomsbury (2013)
Bloomsbury Paperbacks: When a letter arrives for unhappy but ordinary Harry Potter, a decade-old secret is revealed to him...

Bloomsbury Publishing PLC: Amazon.co.uk Say you've spent the first 10 years of your life sleeping under the stairs of... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
10,50€
9,77€

Fierce Fairytales

Nikita Gill, Trapeze (2018)
and Other Stories to Stir Your Soul

Poet, writer, and Instagram sensation Nikita Gill returns with a collection of fairytales poetically retold for a new generation of women. Traditional fairytales are rife with cliches and gender stereotypes: beautiful, silent princesses; ... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
16,50€
15,35€

Black Butler, Vol. 10 (Yana Toboso) (Paperback)

Black Butler, Vol. 10 (Yana Toboso) (Paperback)

Yana Toboso, Yen Press (2012)
Yen Press: His royally sanctioned dinner party a shambles and a murderer on the loose, Ciel Phantomhive is a veritable...

His royally sanctioned dinner party a shambles and a murderer on the loose, Ciel Phantomhive is a veritable prisoner in his own home, alongside those of his guests who still live. And in the most shocking of turns, ... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
16,00€

The Last Unicorn

The unicorn lived in a lilac wood, and she lived all alone. So she ventured out from the safety of the enchanted forest on a quest for others of her kind. Joined along the way by the bumbling magician Schmendrick and the indomitable .Molly Grue, the unico Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
15,50€
14,42€