Nakúp aspoň za 39€ a poštovné máš úplne zadarmo!

Horory

Našli sme 326 titulov

Scary Stories to Tell in the Dark

The iconic anthology series of horror tales that's soon to be a highly anticipated feature film! A classic collection of chillingly scary tales, collected and retold by Alvin Schwartz and featuring the original illustrations by lauded artist ... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
11,50€
10,70€

At the Mountains of Madness

An expedition to Antarctica goes horribly wrong as a group of explorers stumbles upon some mysterious ancient ruins, with devastating consequences. At the Mountains of Madness ranks among Lovecraft's most terrifying novellas, and is a firm favourite... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
8,79€
8,30€

The Shining (Stephen King) (Paperback)

Stephen King, Hodder & Stoughton (2011)
Hodder Paperbacks: Danny is only five years old, but in the words of old Mr Hallorann he is a 'shiner', aglow with psychic...

Danny is only five years old, but in the words of old Mr Hallorann he is a 'shiner', aglow with psychic voltage. When his father becomes caretaker of the Overlook Hotel, Danny's visions grow out of control... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Odosielame o 5 dní.
10,50€
9,77€

The Strange Case of Dr Jekyll and ... (Stevenson, R. L.) [paperback]

Robert Louise Stevenson, HarperCollins (2010)
HarperCollins is proud to present its new range of best-loved, essential classics. 'All human beings, as we meet them, are...

After taking an elixir created in his laboratory, mild mannered Dr Jekyll is transformed into the cruel and despicable Mr Hyde. Although seemingly harmless at first, things soon descend into chaos and Jekyll quickly... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
3,65€
3,39€

Shelley Et Al : Frankenstein/Dracula/Jekyll &... (Bram Stoker, Mary Wollstonecra

Mary Shelley, Bram Stoker, Robert Louis Stevenson, Penguin Books (2002)
Penguin Books: Three horror classics with an introduction by Stephen King Some of literature s most popular and enduring...

Three horror classics with an introduction by Stephen King Some of literature s most popular and enduring horror icons in one indispensable tome. Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
3,95€
3,67€

Five Nights at Freddy's: The Silver Eyes (Pap... (Scott Cawthon, Kira Breed-Wris

Scott Cawthon, Scholastic (2017)
Scholastic: Ten years after the horrific murders at Freddy Fazbear's Pizza that ripped their town apart, Charlie,...

Ten years after the horrific murders at Freddy Fazbear's Pizza that ripped their town apart, Charlie, whose father owned the restaurant, and her childhood friends reunite on the anniversary of the tragedy and find themselves at the ... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
8,95€
8,32€

Drákula / Dracula - Zrcadlová četba (Bram Stoker)

INFOA (2007)
Zrcadlový text vám přináší příběh jak v českém tak anglickém jazyce - na levé straně knihy je původní text, na pravé jeho...

Zrcadlový text vám přináší příběh jak v českém tak anglickém jazyce - na levé straně knihy je původní text, na pravé jeho... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
9,35€
8,70€

Dracula (Collins Classics) (Bram Stoker) (Paperback)

Bram Stoker, HarperCollins (2011)
HarperCollins is proud to present its new range of best-loved, essential classics. 'We are in Transylvania; and Transylvania...

Earnest and naive solicitor Jonathan Harker travels to Transylvania to organise the estate of the infamous Count Dracula at his crumbling castle in the ominous Carpathian Mountains. Through notes and diary entries... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
3,65€
3,39€

Five Nights at Freddy's (Boxed Set)

It's been ten years since the horrific murders at Freddy Fazbear's Pizza tore the town of Hurricane, Utah apart. Charlie, whose father owned the pizzeria, reunites with her childhood friends on the anniversary of the tragedy, and together they ... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
29,95€
27,85€

The Call of Cthulhu (Pocket Penguins) (H P Lovecraft)

Howard Phillips Lovecraft, Penguin Books (2016)
Penguin Classics: 'What has risen may sink, and what has sunk may rise...'Mad, macabre tales of demonic spirits, hideous...

Mad, macabre tales of demonic spirits, hideous rites, ancient curses and alien entities lurking beneath the surface of rural New England, from the man who created the modern horror story... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Odosielame o 5 dní.
8,50€
7,91€

It (Stephen King) (Paperback)

Stephen King, Hodder & Stoughton (2011)
Hodder & Stoughton: To the children, the town was their whole world. To the adults, knowing better, Derry Maine was just...

Hodder & Stoughton: To the children, the town was their whole world. To the adults, knowing better, Derry Maine was just... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
9,99€
9,29€

Pet Sematary

A perennial classic from Stephen King - timeless and topical. Soon to be a major motion picture from Paramount.The house looked right, felt right to Dr Louis Creed. Rambling, old, unsmart and comfortable. A place where the family could settle; ... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
10,50€
9,77€

The Sleeping Doll (Deaver, J.) [Paperback]

Jeffery Deaver, Hodder & Stoughton (2008)
Number of pages: 560

California Bureau of Investigation Special agent Kathryn Dance is an expert in kinesics: the science of interpreting behaviour. It makes her a brilliant interrogator... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Odosielame o 5 dní.
7,95€
7,39€

Christine (Stephen King) (Paperback)

Stephen King, Hodder & Stoughton (2011)
Hodder Paperbacks: A supernatural tale about girlfriends, boyfriends and a car called Christine.Christine was eating into...

There is a reason why Stephen King is one of the bestselling writers in the world, ever. Described by the Daily Mail as blessed with an apparently inexhaustible imagination and talent for storytelling, ... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
9,99€
9,29€

Dark Tower I: The Gunslinger: Film Tie-In (Pa... (Stephen King)

Stephen King, Hodder & Stoughton (2017)
Hodder Paperbacks: The Dark Tower is soon to be a major motion picture starring Matthew McConaughey and Idris Elba, due in...

The Dark Tower is soon to be a major motion picture starring Matthew McConaughey and Idris Elba, due in cinemas August 18, 2017.'The man in black fled across the desert, and the gunslinger followed'. The iconic opening line... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Odosielame o 5 dní.
9,50€
8,84€

The Lifted Veil (Penguin Little Black Classic... (George Eliot)

George Eliot, Penguin Books (2016)
Penguin Classics: 'Why did she stand before me with the candle in her hand, with her cruel contemptuous eyes fixed on me,...

In this chilling novella of Victorian horror, George Eliot explores clairvoyance, fate and the possibility of life after death... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
3,50€
3,26€

Shadows of Self: A Mistborn Novel (Brandon Sanderson) (Paperback)

Brandon Sanderson, Orion (2016)
Gollancz: Fans of Robert Jordan and George RR Martin alike have found a new champion of epic fantasy in Brandon Sanderson....

Fans of Robert Jordan and George R.R. Martin alike have found a new champion of epic fantasy in Brandon Sanderson. And now, in the first of two sequels to The Alloy Of Law the Sunday Times and New York Times bestselling author returns to the ... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Odosielame o 5 dní.
11,95€
11,11€

Rose Madder (Stephen King) (Paperback)

Stephen King, Hodder & Stoughton (2011)
Hodder & Stoughton: Roused by a single drop of blood, Rosie Daniels wakes up to the chilling realisation that her husband is...

Hodder are boosting Stephen King's backlist with new covers, new author brand lettering and a marketing campaign which directs readers to the right King title for them. Zobraziť viac

🍌 Odosielame o 5 dní.
10,50€
9,77€

Dracula (Oxford World's Classics) (Bram Stoker) (Paperback)

Bram Stoker, Oxford University Press (2011)
OUP Oxford: 'it was butcher work...the horrid screeching as the stake drove home; the plunging of writhing form, and lips of...

OUP Oxford: 'it was butcher work...the horrid screeching as the stake drove home; the plunging of writhing form, and lips of... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
9,41€
8,75€

Oxford Bookworms Library 2 Dracula (Hedge, T. - Bassett, J.)

Bram Stoker, Oxford University Press (2007)
In the mountains of Transylvania there stands a castle. It is the home of Count Dracula a dark, lonely place, and at night...

In the mountains of Transylvania there stands a castle. It is the home of Count Dracula a dark, lonely place, and at night... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
6,12€
5,69€