Nakúp aspoň za 39€ a poštovné máš úplne zadarmo!

Ostatné komiksy

Našli sme 444 titulov

John Constantine, Hellblazer

An assortment of Hellblazer stories written by Brian Azzarello (100 Bullets), Warren Ellis (Planetary), and others. In these stories by some of comics' top writers, ... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
13,95€
12,97€

The Witcher: Curse of Crows

Paul Tobin, Insight (2017)
Volume 3

Explore the dark and gritty world of the hit video game series, as Geralt and Ciri become embroiled in a brutal story of revenge. In this ruthless world, the past always comes back to haunt you, and nothing is as it seems. Collects issues #1-#5 of ... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Odosielame o 5 dní.
16,95€
15,76€

Overlord (Volume 1)

What do you do when your favorite game shuts down? Momonga decided to stay logged in right up until the very end. But when the servers go dark, he finds himself transported into the game world—and he's been transformed into his skeletal ... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
14,50€
13,49€

Witcher, The: Volume 2 : Fox Children (Paperb... (Paul Tobin)

Paul Tobin, Insight (2015)
DARK HORSE: Geralt's journey leads him aboard a ship of fools, renegades and criminals - but some passengers are more...

Geralt's journey leads him aboard a ship of fools, renegades, and criminals—but some passengers are more dangerous than others, and one hides a heinous secret that could lead crew and passengers to a bitter and hideous fate ... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
15,95€
14,83€

Batman: The Killing Joke

Adapting what may be the most popular of graphic novels, by the edgy Hard Case Crime author, adding layers and exploring the nature of morality. Faced with overwhelming poverty and a pregnant wife, a tragic, struggling comedian is forced to turn to crime. Zobraziť viac

🍌 Odosielame o 5 dní.
11,95€
11,11€

Avatar: The Last Airbender - The Search Part 1

Gene Luen Yang, Michael Dante DiMartino, Bryan Konietzko, Dark Horse (2013)
Vydavatel: Dark Horse Počet strán: 80 Rozmery: 15.2 x 0.6 x 22.8 cm ISBN: 9781616550547 Formát: mäkká väzba - brožovaná (Pap

For years, fans of Avatar: The Last Airbender and The Legend of Korra have burned with one question what happened to Fire Lord Zuko's mother? Finding a clue at last, Zuko enlists the aid of Team Avatar—and the most unlikely ally of all ... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Odosielame o 5 dní.
10,50€
9,77€

Miss Peregrine's Home For Peculiar Children:... (Ransom Riggs , Cassandre Jean (

Ransom Riggs, Cassandre Jean, Headline Book (2013)
Headline: A striking and powerful graphic-novel adaptation of the bestselling MISS PEREGRINE'S HOME FOR PECULIAR...

A beautiful and powerful graphic-novel adaptation of Ransom Riggs' No. 1 New York Times bestselling novel, Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children. Zobraziť viac

🍌 Odosielame o 5 dní.
16,50€
15,35€

Beautiful Creatures (Kami Garcia , Margaret Stohl) (Paperback)

Kami Garcia, Margaret Stohl, Penguin Books (2010)
Puffin: In Ethan Wate's hometown there lies the darkest of secrets . . . There is a girl. Slowly, she pulled the hood...

Is falling in love the beginning... Or the end? In Ethan Wate's hometown there lies the darkest of secrets. There is a girl. Slowly, she pulled the hood from her head... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
9,99€
9,29€

Through the Woods (Emily Carroll) (Paperback)

Emily Carroll, Faber and Faber (2015)
Vydavatel: Faber & Faber Počet strán: 208 Rozmery: 17.9 x 1.2 x 22.9 cm ISBN: 9780571288656 Formát: mäkká väzba - brožovaná (Pap

It came from the woods. Most strange things do.' Five mysterious, spine-tingling stories follow journeys into (and out of?) the eerie abyss. These chilling tales spring from the macabre imagination of acclaimed and award-winning comic creator ... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
13,95€
12,97€

Berserk (Deluxe Editon)

Kentaro Miura, Dark Horse (2019)
Volume 1

Have you got the Guts? Kentaro Miura's Berserk has outraged, horrified, and delighted manga and anime fanatics since 1989, creating an international legion of hardcore devotees and inspiring a plethora of TV series, feature films, and video games... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
49,95€
46,45€

Adulthood is a Myth : A Sarah´s Scribbles Collection (Hans Christian Andersen)

Adulthood is a Myth : A Sarah´s Scribbles Collection (Hans Christian Andersen)

Sarah Andersen, Andrews McMeel (2016)
A Sarah's Scribbles Collection

Do you love networking to advance your career? Is adulthood an exciting new challenge for which you feel fully prepared? Ugh. Please go away. These casually drawn, perfectly on-point comics by the hugely popular young ... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
22,00€

T-Rex Trying

T-Rex Trying

Hugh Murphy, Michael Joseph Ltd (2012)
The Unfortunate Trials of the Tyrant Lizard King

T-Rex Trying: The Unfortunate Trials of the Tyrant Lizard King - the hilarious internet phenomenon, now a wickedly funny book. Perfect for fans of Simon's Cat and The Book of Bunny Suicides, ... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
14,65€

Dragon Ball Super (Volume 1)

Ever since Goku became Earth's greatest hero and gathered the seven Dragon Balls to defeat the evil Boo, his life on Earth has grown a little dull. But new threats loom overhead, and Goku and his friends will have to ... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
10,50€
9,77€

Earl The Grump

Christie Bloomfield, Derek Bloomfield, Ebury (2016)
If every dog has his day, then where the hell is mine?

Earl has a bone to pick. He doesn't want you to love him. All Earl wants is to be left in peace to eat, scratch and sleep. But he now has to put up with being a global internet sensation. Please just leave him... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Odosielame o 6 dní.
14,05€
13,07€

Simpsons Comics Colossal Compendium: Volume 1

Bongo raises the bar with the premier volume of its brand new Simpsons Comics trade series Simpsons Comics Colossal Compendium: Volume 1. The Simpsons notoriety will be hard to keep under wraps with this brand new collection of comic,,, Zobraziť viac

🍌 Odosielame o 6 dní.
23,45€
21,81€

Rain

Set against the backdrop of disastrous flooding in the North of England, Rain dramatically chronicles the developing relationship between two young women, one of whom is a committed environmental campaigner. Their wild Bronte moorland is being... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
18,70€
17,39€

Comic Book History of Comics

Fred Van Lente, Idea & Design Works (2018)
Comics For All

The medium is the message! Comics come in many forms, from all around the world. What better way to discover them than through a comic book? The bestselling, mind-blowing graphic history of our favorite medium continues-now focusing on specific... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
16,50€
15,35€

Judge Dredd

Ulises Farinas, Idea & Design Works (2018)
Volume 2: The Blessed Earth

Mega-City One is gone. Everything is a desolate wasteland. Nothing is as it was. Nothing, that is, except for Judge Dredd! Follow along as Dredd tries to restore order to a lawless land. Dredd's future has always been a dystopia, but one that hovered... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
13,95€
12,97€

Predator

Dan Abnett, Dark Horse (2016)
Life and Death

Colonial Marines land on the planet Tartarus to investigate illegal prospecting by a rival corporation on a Weyland-Yutani claim. But what they find are the shell-shocked survivors of a battle with extraterrestrial hunters over the possession of... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
14,95€
13,90€

The Boys Omnibus (Volume 3)

Includes both volumes 5 and 6 of this acclaimed series in one volume. An evil so profound it threatens all mankind! The mightiest heroes on the planet uniting to defend us all! A secret crisis of such utter finality that ... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
36,95€
34,36€