Nakúp aspoň za 39€ a poštovné máš úplne zadarmo!

Komiksy

Našli sme 370 titulov

Batman: Court of Owls

An original novel pitting Batman against the Court of Owls, a secret society of wealthy families that's controlled Gotham for centuries using murder and money... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
11,50€
9,78€

Marvel Encyclopedia

Dorling Kindersley (2019)
New Edition

Discover the essential facts about Marvel Comics' timeless heroes such as Captain America, Spider-Man, and Iron Man and villains like Thanos, Loki, and Kingpin. Keep up with the ever-expanding Marvel Universe with the new edition of ... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
39,95€
37,15€

Heartstopper

Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between - for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne and Love, Simon... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
13,95€
12,97€

Pumpkinheads

A smart and swoony Rainbow Rowell romance in full colour graphic novel form. Deja and Josiah are seasonal best friends. Every autumn, all through high school, they've worked together at the best pumpkin patch in the whole wide world ... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
10,50€
9,77€

DC Comics Encyclopedia All-New Edition (Hardc... (DK)

Daniel Wallace, Dorling Kindersley (2016)
DK Children: Experience the DC Comics Universe like never before with The DC Comics Encyclopedia. New and expanded, this...

Experience the DC Comics Universe like never before with The DC Comics Encyclopedia. New and expanded, this lavishly illustrated, jam-packed encyclopedia covers more than 1,200 of the classic characters created by comics giant DC... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
39,95€
37,15€

A Clash of Kings: Graphic Novel, Volume One

George R.R. Martin’s epic fantasy masterwork A Song of Ice and Fire is brought to life in the pages of this full-colour graphic novel. This is the first part of a four-volume adaptation of the second book in the series, A CLASH OF KINGS... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
21,57€
20,06€

Manga Design (Bu) (Taschen) (Hardcover)

Taschen (2017)
TASCHEN: Mangificent: From Astro Boy to Akira, the superstars of the manga scene Since the original TASCHEN edition of...

Mangificent: From Astro Boy to Akira, the superstars of the manga sceneSince the original TASCHEN edition of Manga Design, Japan s comic phenomenon has produced yet more captivating characters and a whole host of hot new talents. This revised and updated Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
17,95€
16,69€

Witcher, The: Volume 2 : Fox Children (Paperb... (Paul Tobin)

Paul Tobin, Insight (2015)
DARK HORSE: Geralt's journey leads him aboard a ship of fools, renegades and criminals - but some passengers are more...

Geralt's journey leads him aboard a ship of fools, renegades, and criminals—but some passengers are more dangerous than others, and one hides a heinous secret that could lead crew and passengers to a bitter and hideous fate ... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
15,95€
14,83€

One-Punch Man Volume 1 (ONE, Yusuke Murata) (Paperback)

Yusuke Murata, Viz Media (2015)
Viz LLC: Nothing about Saitama passes the eyeball test when it comes to superheroes, from his lifeless expression to his...

Nothing about Saitama passes the eyeball test when it comes to superheroes, from his lifeless expression to his bald head to his unimpressive physique. However, this average-looking guy has a not-so-average problem ... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
10,50€
9,77€

Joker

Brian Azzarello, Lee Bermejo, DC Comics (2019)
DC Black Label Edition

The Joker has been mysteriously released from Arkham Asylum, and he's none too happy about what's happened to his Gotham City rackets while he's been "away." Brian Azzarello and Lee Bermejo bring you arguably the most terrifying... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
14,95€
13,90€

Berserk (Deluxe Editon)

Kentaro Miura, Dark Horse (2019)
Volume 1

Have you got the Guts? Kentaro Miura's Berserk has outraged, horrified, and delighted manga and anime fanatics since 1989, creating an international legion of hardcore devotees and inspiring a plethora of TV series, feature films, and video games... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
49,95€
46,45€

Attack On Titan 3 (Hajime Isayama) (Paperback)

Hajime Isayama, Kodansha International (2012)
KODANSHA: In this post-apocalyptic sci-fi story, humanity has been devastated by the bizarre, giant humanoids known as the...

The last thing Eren remembers before blacking out, a Titan had bitten off his arm and leg and was getting ready to eat him alive. Much to his surprise he wakes up without a scratch on him, with a crowd of angry soldiers screaming for his blood.. Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
9,95€
9,25€

Sherlock: A Study in Pink (Steven Moffat, Jay) (Paperback)

Steven Moffat, Titan Books (2017)
A Study in Pink

Titan Comics: Sherlock Manga - printed in English in the US for the first time! Adapting the episodes of the smash-hit TV... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
14,50€
13,49€

Batman: Knightfall Vol. 1 (Various, Doug Moench)

Chuck Dixon, , DC Comics (2012)
DC Comics: #1 New York Times BestsellerThe villainous Bane breaks the Bat in one of the most popular and well-known Batman...

Titan Books: About the Author Jim Aparo was an American comic book artist best known for his 1960s and 1970s DC Comics... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
21,50€
20,00€

Batman Character Encyclopedia (Batman Character Encyclopedia) (Hardcover)

Dorling Kindersley (2016)
Batman Character Encyclopedia contains more than 200 characters from the Dark Knight of Gotham City's world. Packed with the...

Batman Character Encyclopedia contains more than 200 characters from the Dark Knight of Gotham City's world. Packed with the latest Batman comic book art, stories, facts and statistics, featuring up-to-date information on DC Comics' Batman characters, Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
14,95€
13,90€

Batman: Detective Comics (Volume 7)

James Tynion IV, DC Comics (2018)
Batmen Eternal

Following the tragic death of one of their own, Batman's team of vigilantes falls apart! With his squad completely shattered, Batman must confront Red Robin about the future of their partnership...if there even is one in ... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
14,50€
13,49€

Home After Dark

Wildly kaleidoscopic and furiously cinematic, Home After Dark is a literary tour-de-force that renders the brutality of adolescence in the so-called nostalgic 1950s, evoking classics such as The Lord of the Flies. Thirteen-year-old Russell Pruitt, ... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
24,95€
23,20€

Batman: The Caped Crusader

Jim Starlin, DC Comics (2018)
Volume 1

This new collection of 1980s Batman tales includes the legendary story A Death in the Family, in which the Joker ends up killing the secon Robin, Jason Todd. It all begins with the story Ten Nights of the Beast, which introduced the deadly ... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
24,95€
23,20€

Batman: Hush Unwrapped

This truly unforgettable story by some of comics top talents, writer Jeph Loeb (Batman: The Long Halloween, Batman: Dark Victory) and artist Jim Lee (Justice League, Suicide Squad) present the Caped Crusader s most personal case ... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
32,95€
30,64€

Deadman

Mike Baron, DC Comics (2017)
The Complete Collection

During the horror boom of the early '90s' ushered in by Neil Gaiman's The Sandman at Vertigo, DC's demonic Deadman saw a resurgence thanks to two terrifying tales written by Mike Baron (Action Comics) with stunning ... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
23,99€
22,31€