Nakúp aspoň za 39€ a poštovné máš úplne zadarmo!

Detektívky

Našli sme 615 titulov

The Crossing (Harry Bosch Series) (Michael Connelly) (Paperback)

Michael Connelly, Orion (2016)
Orion: Six months ago, Harry Bosch left the LAPD before they could fire him, and then hired maverick Defense Attorney Mickey...

Six months ago, Harry Bosch left the LAPD before they could fire him, and then hired maverick Defence Attorney Mickey Haller to sue the department for forcing him out. Although it wasn't the way he wanted to go, ... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
7,95€
7,39€

High Heat (Richard Castle)

An ISIS-style beheading of a journalist, carried out by a New York City group pledging fealty to that rogue state, becomes... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
10,50€
9,77€

Montalbano's First Case and Other Stories (In... (Andrea Camilleri, Stephen Sart

Andrea Camilleri, Penguin Books (2016)
Penguin Books: Montalbano's First Case and Other Stories is a brilliant collection of short stories, personally chosen by...

From the author of the "New York Times" bestselling Inspector Montalbano mystery series, twenty-one short stories spanning the beloved detective s career Inspector Montalbano has charmed readers in nineteen popular novels, ... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
15,50€
14,42€

Vražda na faře / The Murder at the Vicarage - Zrcadlová četba (Agatha Christie)

Agatha Christie, INFOA (2016)
A murder takes place at the vicarage in the small village of St. Mary Mead, its victim is the least favorite of the local...

A murder takes place at the vicarage in the small village of St. Mary Mead, its victim is the least favorite of the local population. Therefore, there are numerous people suspicious. Miss Marple, who appears in this story ... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Odosielame o 7 dní.
8,90€
8,28€

The Hound of the Baskervilles

This series provides a wide variety of reading materials for all learners of English. The books are retold versions of popular classics and contemporary titles as well as specially written stories. Zobraziť viac

🍌 Odosielame o 7 dní.
12,16€
11,31€

The Drowning (Camilla Läckberg) [EN]

Camilla Läckberg, HarperCollins (2012)
Swedish crime sensation and No. 1 international bestseller, Camilla Lackberg's new psychological thriller - for fans of...

Swedish crime sensation and No. 1 international bestseller, Camilla Lackberg’s new psychological thriller - for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. Christian Thydell’s dream has come true: his debut novel, The Mermaid, is published to rave reviews... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
11,50€
10,70€

The Late Show (Michael Connelly)

Detective Renée Ballard, once one of the department's young hotshots, now works 'The LATE SHOW, the graveyard shift at the... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
10,95€
10,18€

Kingdom of the Blind

The entrancing new crime thriller featuring Chief Inspector Armand Gamache, from number one New York Times bestselling author Louise PennyWhen Armand Gamache receives a letter inviting him to an abandoned farmhouse outside of Three Pines, ... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
10,50€
9,77€

Macbeth (Jo Nesbo)

Jo Nesbo, Hogarth (2018)

Set in a dark, rainy northern town, Nesbo's Macbeth pits the ambitions of a corrupt policeman against loyal colleagues, a... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
15,95€
14,83€

Expres do Plymouthu / The Plymouth Express (Agatha Christie) [CZ]

Agatha Christie, Garamond (2010)
Ve vlaku je náhodným cestujícím objevena pod sedadlem mrtvola mladé ženy. Zoufalý otec zavražděné, podezírající...

Ve vlaku je náhodným cestujícím objevena pod sedadlem mrtvola mladé ženy. Zoufalý otec zavražděné, podezírající... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Odosielame o 8 dní.
8,60€
8,00€

Modrá karbunkule / The Adventure of the Blue Carbuncle (Arthur Conan Doyle Sir)

Arthur Conan Doyle, Garamond (2008)
Dvojjazyčné vydání s komentářem obsahuje tři klasické případy detektiva z Baker Street: Pět pomerančových jadérek, Ohyzdný...

Dvojjazyčné vydání s komentářem obsahuje tři klasické případy detektiva z Baker Street: Pět pomerančových jadérek, Ohyzdný... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Odosielame o 8 dní.
9,31€
8,66€

Miss Marple and Mystery (Christie, A.) [paperback]

Agatha Christie, HarperCollins (2008)
A brand new omnibus of 55 short stories, presented for the first time in chronological order. Described by her friend Dolly...

A brand new omnibus of 55 short stories, presented for the first time in chronological order. Described by her friend Dolly... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
16,95€
15,76€

The Girl Who Kicked the Hornets' Nest (Millen... (Stieg Larsson)

Stieg Larsson, MacLehose Press (2015)
MacLehose Press: Salander is plotting her revenge - against the man who tried to kill her, and against the government...

Salander is plotting her revenge - against the man who tried to kill her, and against the government institutions that very nearly destroyed her life. But it is not going to be a straightforward campaign. After taking a bullet to the head, ... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
10,95€
10,18€

DESTINATION UNKNOWN+CD/MP3 [CZ]

Collins brings the Queen of Crime, Agatha Christie, to English language learners... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
9,90€
9,21€

The Valley of Fear (Collins Classics) (Arthur Conan Doyle)

Arthur Conan Doyle, HarperCollins (2016)
William Collins: HarperCollins is proud to present its incredible range of best-loved, essential classics.‘The greatest...

Summoned to a mysterious manor house by one of the henchmen of his arch nemesis, Professor Moriarty, Holmes and Watson find themselves confronted by the scene of a brutal murder. But the brilliant Holmes soon reveals that there is ... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
3,65€
3,39€

The Hound of Baskervilles (CC) (Doyle, A. C.) [paperback]

Arthur Conan Doyle, HarperCollins (2011)
HarperCollins is proud to present its new range of best-loved, essential classics. â??They all agreed that it was a huge...

Originally serialised in The Strand Magazine, Conan Doyle′s ′The Hound of the Baskervilles′ follows the infamous Sherlock Holmes and Dr Watson as they investigate the mysterious death of Sir Charles Baskerville... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Odosielame o 5 dní.
3,65€
3,39€

THE MOVING FINGER+CD [CZ]

Collins brings the Queen of Crime, Agatha Christie, to English language learners... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
9,99€
9,29€

The Hypnotist (Lars Kepler)

Read the number one Scandinavian crime bestseller taking the world by storm Karolinska Hospital, Stockholm. Detective... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
11,50€
10,70€

The Devil's Star: A Harry Hole thriller (Oslo... (Jo Nesbo, Don Bartlett)

Jo Nesbo, Vintage (2016)
Vintage: ‘Nesbo sets a cracking pace... A series of spectacular plot twists leads to a thrilling...

A young woman is murdered in her Oslo flat. One finger has been severed from her left hand, and behind her eyelid is secreted a tiny red diamond in the shape of a five-pointed star – a pentagram, the devil’s star... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
7,50€
6,98€

Dark Sacred Night

Detective Renée Ballard works the graveyard shift and returns to Hollywood Station in the early hours to find a stranger rifling through old files. The intruder is none other than legendary LAPD detective Harry Bosch .... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Odosielame o 6 dní.
18,75€
17,44€