Nakúp do konca decembra a vyhraj zájazd na Bali!

Cudzojazyčná literatúra

Našli sme 76 titulov

F**k No!

Sarah Knight, Quercus (2019)
How to stop saying yes, when you can't, you shouldn't, or you just don't want to

The latest no-f**ks-given guide from New York Times bestselling author of the international sensations The Life-Changing Magic of Not Giving a F**k, Get Your Sh*t Together, You Do You, and Calm the F**k Down... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
16,50€
14,03€

Berserk (Deluxe Editon)

Kentaro Miura, Dark Horse (2019)
Volume 3

The hundred-year war between the kingdoms of Midland and Tudor nears an end as the legendary Band of the Hawk mercenaries, led by the charismatic Griffith and his fearless berserker champion Guts, turn the tide in Midland's favor... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
49,95€
42,46€

Minecraft: The End

Lurking in the realm known as "The End", Ender Dragon is one of the most thrilling and dangerous antagonists in the world of MINECRAFT. She can spit purple fireballs and fly with ease. In "The End", follow our... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
15,95€
13,56€

Hope Without Optimism

In a virtuoso display of erudition, thoughtfulness and humour, Terry Eagleton teases apart the concept of hope as it has been (often mistakenly) conceptualised over six millennia, from ancient Greece to today. He distinguishes hope from simple optimism... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
16,50€
14,03€

Capitalism, Alone

Branko Milanovic, The Belknap (2019)
The Future of the System That Rules the World

A provocative account of capitalism's rise to global dominance and, as different models of capitalism vie for world leadership, a look into what the future may hold. We are all capitalists now. For the first time in ... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
33,50€
28,48€

Ingenious

Peter Gluckman, Mark Hanson, Harvard University Press (2019)
The Unintended Consequences of Human Innovation

As humans evolved, we developed technologies to modify our environment, yet these innovations are increasingly affecting our behavior, biology, and society. Now we must figure out how to function in the world we've created... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
33,50€
28,48€

Accursed Tower

Roger Crowley, Yale University Press (2019)
The Crusaders' Last Battle for the Holy Land

A thrilling history of the dramatic siege of Acre in 1291, the bloody climax to the two hundred years of the Holy Land Crusades. The city of Acre, powerfully fortified and richly provisioned, was the last crusader stronghold... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
27,95€
23,76€

The Never Tilting World

A world split between day and night. Two sisters who must unite it. The author of The Bone Witch kicks off an epic YA fantasy duology perfect for fans of Furyborn... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
16,50€
14,03€

The Order of the Day

Eric Vuillard's gripping novel The Order of the Day tells the story of the pivotal meetings which took place between the European powers in the run-up to World War Two. What emerges is a fascinating and incredibly... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Odosielame o 6 dní.
9,35€
8,89€

Sherlock Holmes: Classic Stories

IIFor fans of the great detective, this volume collects 10 classic tales of mystery and detection. In addition to the complete short novel `The Hound of the Baskervilles', it includes several stories that Holmes's creator... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Odosielame o 6 dní.
25,80€
24,51€

The Favourite Sister

From the author of the bestselling Luckiest Girl Alive comes Jessica Knoll’s thriller, The Favourite Sister, which follows a pair of competitive and uber-successful sisters whose secrets and lies result in murder... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Odosielame o 6 dní.
11,23€
10,67€

The Escape Room

Welcome to the escape room. Your goal is simple. Get out alive. In the lucrative world of Wall Street finance, Vincent, Jules, Sylvie and Sam are the ultimate high-flyers. Ruthlessly ambitious... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
10,95€
9,31€

Children of Virtue and Vengeance

Children of Virtue and Vengeance is the breathtaking second title in Tomi Adeyemi's YA fantasy trilogy, Legacy of Orisha, following her ground-breaking, West African-inspired debut Children of Blood and Bone. After battling the impossible, Zelie... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
10,50€
8,93€

Short Stories in English for Intermediate Learners

Olly Richards, John Murray (2019)
Read for pleasure at your level, expand your vocabulary and learn English the fun way!

An unmissable collection of eight unconventional and captivating short stories for young adult and adult intermediate learners of English. Olly's top-notch language-learning insights are right in line with the best of what we know from ... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
14,50€
12,33€

The Burning White

The Burning White

Brent Weeks, Orbit (2019)

The Burning White is the epic conclusion to the Lightbringer series by New York Times bestseller Brent Weeks - one of the most popular fantasy series of recent years... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
22,70€

Shadow City

One of the first things I was told when I arrived in Kabul was never to walk... When Indian journalist Taran Khan arrives in Kabul in 2006, she imagines it as a return - a journey to the land her forebears hailed from centuries ago. She finds an... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
18,50€
15,73€

How the Old World Ended

Jonathan Scott, Yale University Press (2019)
The Anglo-Dutch-American Revolution 1500-1800

A magisterial account of how the cultural and maritime relationships between the British, Dutch and American territories changed the existing world order – and made the Industrial Revolution possible... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
37,95€
32,26€

Photodarium Private 2020

L Harmsen, Seltmann (2019)
A Calendar for 2020 with 366 Erotic Instant Photos

A tear-off calendar, shrink-wrapped with stand-up display. The special nude edition. A modern and young view on eroticism beyond pornographic clich s - from photographers and individuals all around the world. The edition is limited and ... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
39,95€
33,96€

Ninja: The Most Dangerous Game

Tyler 'Ninja' Blevins, Ebury (2019)
A Graphic Novel

The first in a series of original graphic novels, starring Ninja (Tyler Blevins) - the most influential public figure in gaming today - as he embarks on exciting gaming adventures, with the fate of the world at stake... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
18,50€
15,73€

Microsoft Azure Fundamentals: Exam Ref AZ-900

Microsoft Azure Fundamentals: Exam Ref AZ-900

Direct from Microsoft, this Exam Ref is the official study guide for the new Microsoft AZ-900 Microsoft Azure Fundamentals certification exam. Exam Ref AZ-900 Microsoft Azure Fundamentals offers professional-level preparation that helps candidates... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
37,55€