Nakúp aspoň za 39€ a poštovné máš úplne zadarmo!

Cudzojazyčná literatúra

Našli sme 11472 titulov

Alice Isn’t Dead

From the creator of the wildly popular Welcome to Night Vale podcast comes a story about loving, about searching – and about the courage you need when you find the unexpected. For fans of Stephen King, Serial, ... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
11,50€
9,78€

Poppy and Sam's Noisy Train Book

Join Poppy and Sam for a steam train adventure full of fun sound effects. Press the buttons on each page of this exciting book to hear sounds that bring the story to life, including Rusty the dog barking... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Odosielame o 6 dní.
18,75€
17,82€

Step Inside Ancient Egypt

Step inside the sun-scorched deserts of Ancient Egypt to visit the magnificent temples by the mighty River Nile, busy towns, and tombs filled with glittering treasure in this fascinating book with intricately cut flaps and holes to peep through... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Odosielame o 6 dní.
14,05€
13,35€

The Burning White

The Burning White

Brent Weeks, Orbit (2019)

The Burning White is the epic conclusion to the Lightbringer series by New York Times bestseller Brent Weeks - one of the most popular fantasy series of recent years... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
22,70€

The Wolf Within

The evolution of dogs and the forces that drove its amazing transformation from a fierce wild carnivore, the wolf, to the astonishing range of comparatively docile domesticated dogs that we know today... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
12,50€
10,63€

Children of Virtue and Vengeance

Children of Virtue and Vengeance is the breathtaking second title in Tomi Adeyemi's YA fantasy trilogy, Legacy of Orisha, following her ground-breaking, West African-inspired debut Children of Blood and Bone. After battling the impossible, Zelie... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
10,50€
8,93€

Silver on the Tree

The six servants of the Light - the Drew children, Will, Bran and the mysterious Merriman - have reached their last, desperate fight against the forces of the Dark. They face one final, daunting task: to find the crystal sword... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
9,50€
8,08€

České pohádky pro malé děti / Czech Fairy Tales for Small Children

Eva Mrázková, Ailsa Marion Randall, Edika (2019)
anglicko-české vydání

V knize najdete nejznámější české pohádky ve dvou jazykových verzích, v češtině a v angličtině. Bohatě ilustrované příběhy jsou převyprávěny dnešním jazykem, ale pořád mají v sobě kouzlo a důvtip klasických pohádek, které nás doprovází od... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Predobjednávka, vychádza 25. 11. 2019
15,49€
13,17€

Léčebná rehabilitace v pediatrii

V šiestej časti sa venujeme liečebnej detských pacientov. Dozviete sa, aké aktivity zvoliť na podporu správneho dýchania, ako rehabilitovať novorodencov, kojencov a batoľatá, aký pohybový program zvoliť pri... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Odosielame o 7 dní.
20,00€
17,00€

Lift-the-Flap: Nature

See how nature changes with the seasons, find out which creatures live in the garden and learn how flowers grow in this beautifully illustrated introduction to nature, with over 80 flaps to lift... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Odosielame o 6 dní.
14,05€
13,35€

Persuasion

Jane Austen, Folio (2019)

Eight years ago, Anne Elliot fell in love with poor, but ambitious, naval officer Captain Frederick Wentworth, a choice with which Anne's family was dissatisfied. Lady Russell, friend and mentor to Anne... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Odosielame o 6 dní.
25,80€
24,51€

A Warning

Little, Brown (2019)

An unprecedented behind-the-scenes portrait of the Trump presidency from the anonymous senior official whose first words of warning about the president rocked the nation's capital... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
18,50€
15,73€

Periodic Table

Sam Smith, Usborne (2019)

Everything in the Universe is made up of just 118 chemical elements which are displayed in the Periodic Table. Meet each element in this entertaining book and 300-piece jigsaw set, and discover which are crucial to life... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Odosielame o 6 dní.
14,05€
13,07€

Asterix: Asterix and the Chieftain's Daughter

Upheavals and pandemonium are definitely on the horizon! The daughter of the famous Gaulish chieftain Vercingetorix is being hunted down by the Romans. She secretly finds refuge... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Odosielame o 6 dní.
11,23€
10,67€

Will

Will Self, Viking (2019)

Will's mother's hokey homily, Waste not, want not... hisses in his ears as he oscillates furiously on the spot, havering on the threshold between the bedroom and the dying one... all the while cradling the plastic leech of the syringe ... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
18,95€
16,11€

The Glass Woman

A rich and captivating tale of superstition and salvation, love and fear, for fans of The Binding, The Miniaturist and The Silent Companions. 1686, Iceland. An isolated, windswept land haunted by witch trials and steeped in ... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
11,50€
9,78€

Over Sea, Under Stone

On holiday in Cornwall, Simon, Jane and Barney Drew discover an ancient map in the attic of the Grey House, where they are staying with their mysterious Great-Uncle Merry. They know immediately that it is special. But it is much more than just a map... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
9,50€
8,08€

Slovensko - Hľadaj a nájdi

Slovensko - Hľadaj a nájdi

Martina Kráľová, Zuzana Revúcka, MINI Publishing (2019)
A search and find book

Detská obrázková kniha o malej krajine v srdci Európy: <i>Slovensko - hľadaj a nájdi</i>. Deti samé alebo s rodičmi spoznávajú našu malebnú krajinu náučnou formou. Na 16 stranách sledujú zábavné a náučné príbehy hlavných postáv. Deti trénujú svoju... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
15,00€

Slovenské rozprávky / Slovak Fairy Tales

Otília Škvarnová, Fortuna Libri (2018)
v slovenčine aj v angličtine

Nádherne ilustrované rozprávky so samostatne ilustrovanými slovíčkami určené pre deti, ktoré chcú spoznať známe slovenské rozprávky a zároveň sa chcú zdokonaliť v angličtine. Knižka obsahuje 8 známych rozprávok v slovenskej a anglickej verzii... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
11,90€
11,07€

Bratislava - Hľadaj a nájdi

Bratislava - Hľadaj a nájdi

Martina Kráľová, Zuzana Revúcka, MINI Publishing (2018)
A search and find book

Detská obrázková kniha o hlavnom meste Slovenska – Bratislava. Deti samé alebo s rodičmi spoznávajú hlavné mesto hravou a náučnou formou. Na 14 stranách sledujú zábavne a náučne príbehy hlavných postáv. Deti trénujú svoju pozornosť, predstavivosť... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
15,00€