🍂Jesenné knižné zľavy OK, TO BER!

CD album Spiteri Sharleen: Melody

Spiteri Sharleen: Melody


🍎 Vypredané

Rok vydání: 2008

Stunning solo album

From the voice of Texas

1 It Was You
2 All the Times I Cried
3 Stop, I Don't Love You Anymore
4 Melody
5 I Wonder
6 I'm Going to Haunt You
7 Don't Keep Me Waiting
8 You Let Me Down
9 Where Did It Go Wrong
10 Day Tripping
11 Francoise

Rok vydania: 2008 Rozmer: neuvedený Obal: CD obal