☀️Najväčšie 📚 zľavy! Pozri si program zliav

DVD Vampire Knight Guilty Complete Series -

Vampire Knight Guilty Complete Series


🍎 Vypredané

All 13 episodes from the spin-off to the popular anime series 'Vampire Knight'. When Yuki (voice of Mela Lee) decides she wants to find out more about her hidden heritage and starts to delve into the secrets of her past, a new mystery and a forbidden love are revealed. Episodes are: 'The Sinners of Fate', 'The Eternal Promise', 'The Lapis Lazuli Portrait', 'The Devil's Quickening', 'The Subordinate's Trap', 'The Fake Lover', 'The Thorny Kiss', 'The Spiral of Recollection', 'Revival of the Emperor', 'The Prelude of Battle', 'Two Souls', 'World's End' and 'Vampire Knight'.

Rozmer: neuvedený