Nakúp aspoň za 39€ a poštovné máš úplne zadarmo!

Kniha Concerto D major op. 22 (Friedrich Seitz) - Friedrich Seitz

Concerto D major op. 22 (Friedrich Seitz)

part violy s přiloženým klavírním doprovodem

🍌 Odosielame o 5 dní.
Zľava 5%

The series “Bärenreiter’s Concert Pieces” has now been expanded to include the three-movement Student Concerto op. 22 by Friedrich Seitz in arrangements for viola (BA 8986) and cello (BA 8987), previously published for violin (BA 8979).

The concertos have been transposed, making them ideal for beginners and young pupils.
Concise forewords by the renowned string pedagogues Christoph and Kurt Sassmannshaus introduce the work and point out the relevant playing techniques required.

Jazyk: anglický Rok vydania: 2013 Rozmer: 230×300 mm ISBN: 9790006543472 Počet strán: 15 Väzba: brožovaná

Zaradené v kategóriách