Doctor Proctor's Fart Powder: The End of the... (Jo Nesbo)

Simon & Schuster Childrens Books: Full of humour and witty dialogue, Jo Nesbo creates wonderfully weird characters and lets...


🍎 Vypredané
9,50€
Zľava 7%
8,84€

Simon & Schuster Childrens Books: Full of humour and witty dialogue, Jo Nesbo creates wonderfully weird characters and lets his imagination run wild in his Doctor Proctor series. A must read for fans of David Walliams and Roald Dahl. Everyone is hooked on the hottest competition on TV, The NoroVision Choral Throwdown! Everyone, that is, except for Doctor Proctor, Nilly and Lisa, who are far too busy having fun to watch TV. But when people start acting oddly, the three friends begin to suspect that there's more to the show… Can it really be hypnotising everyone? With crazy inventions,half-men half-frogs, a moon chameleon invasion and plenty of super-sonic bottom burps, this is going to be the gang's most explosive adventure yet! Can they stop an alien invasion in its tracks, or is this actually the end of the world?


About the Author

Jo Nesbo is the most successful Norwegian author of all time. He has sold more than 20 million copies of his novels wand his Doctor Proctor series has been translated into more than 35 languages. The first book in the series, Doctor Proctor's Fart Powder, sold more copies in his native Norway than any other children's debut.






amznJQ.onCompletion('amznJQ.criticalFeature', function () {
amznJQ.available('jQuery',function(){
jQuery("#pd-available").trigger("pdAvailable");
});
});

Jazyk: anglický Rok vydania: 2014 Rozmer: 130×197 mm ISBN: 9781471121265 Počet strán: 464 Väzba: brožovaná