Doctor Proctor's Fart Powder: Time-Travel Bat... (Jo Nesbo)

Simon & Schuster Childrens Books: Full of humour and witty dialogue, Jo Nesbo creates wonderfully weird characters and lets...


🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
9,50€
Zľava 7%
8,84€

Simon & Schuster Childrens Books: Full of humour and witty dialogue, Jo Nesbo creates wonderfully weird characters and lets his imagination run wild in his Doctor Proctor series. A must read for fans of David Walliams and Roald Dahl. The Fart Powder was such a successful invention that Doctor Proctor couldn't stop there. Next up: a Time-travel Bath Bomb. Throw the Bath Bomb in the tub, lather up and imagine where you'd like to visit. The battle of Waterloo? No problem. The French Revolution? Let's go! Doctor Proctor has plans for this new invention. Years ago he lost his true love, Juliette Margarine, and now he wants to change the past and win her back. But when his plan goes awry, it's up to Nilly and LIsa to travel in time and save the day.


About the Author

Jo Nesbo is the most successful Norwegian author of all time. He has sold more than 20 million copies of his novels wand his Doctor Proctor series has been translated into more than 35 languages. The first book in the series, Doctor Proctor's Fart Powder, sold more copies in his native Norway than any other children's debut.

: 9-11 Jazyk: anglický Rok vydania: 2014 Rozmer: 130×198 mm ISBN: 9781471121258 Počet strán: 432 Väzba: brožovaná